A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress With Pleated #016055958

Price: £ 111.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £220.00  Save  £109.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£111.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By BeltwayMagnolia 2016-12-03 18:12:26

I am 5'10" with large upper arms and hips.

I asked for the upper arms to be larger (and gave them the exact measurement).

I've received SO MANY compliments on this dress since I wore it and was photographed in it! It is such a FUN and flirty dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Greta Stroope Skogseth 2016-06-14 00:09:02

This was exactly what we needed in order to make a decision for the color of an amazing dress.

The shipping was FAST. You get to feel all of the fabrics and compare colors. It was helpful for our to pick out shoes as well.

Showing the swatches really doesn't do the product justice, so I will post the dress and the color that my daughter selected. It's an amazing black lace dress.

If you are on the fence, order a color swatch. It's SOOOO helpful.

pic1.jpeg

By Jacel 2016-03-13 20:04:02

Bought this dress for a Christmas Party Black and White Theme and I surely got a lot of compliments, even won the Queen of the Night! I am so happy with this purchase!

By keptbyhim 2016-01-26 13:22:57

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue and it was custom made for an upcoming Valentine's Day ball. It exceeded my expectations to say the least. The seamstress nailed it! My husband was mesmerized when he saw it . I am going to be the belle of the ball! Thanks JJ's for making me look beautiful.

By Rlscustomdesign 2015-10-02 10:16:21

OMG, I am so excited about the dress I ordered. It fits perfect and the color I picked to go with the color theme of my sons wedding is just spot on perfect. It is just a beautiful dress. Can't wait to wear it on the 24th of this month. I will defiantly send others to purchase from JJs. The shoes I ordered are also great. Thank you so much for making me look so pretty on this special day. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!

By lunarraddit 2015-03-12 16:32:53

This dress is amazing. I ordered the size 16 and the fit is perfect, and very flattering. Thank you for a beautiful dress and excellent customer service.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:29:38

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Kadi Wallace 2014-12-25 16:14:08

Awesome, awesome .did not expect to have that good quality of dress but I did. The dress is exactly as I seen . I am for sure ordering here again. Good job.

By kyanna 2014-10-13 00:38:20

I have seen a similar dress but it is floor length. I prefer the short length so I found this one. It is amazing and really beyond my expectation. Thank you.

By JUDITH 2014-10-12 23:05:20

The style of the dress is simple and that is why I ordered the dress. You know that I am surprised at the dress and it is the dream dress I am looking for. Just want to say a big thank you to you guys.

By Selina1 2014-10-11 22:07:58

Thank you, JJs House!

I want to say that I love the dress very much, and it is just what I want. The dress values more than the price. Also, the long-sleeve dress is what I need to wear in Autumn.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00