A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008062576

Price: £ 114.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £114.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£114.00
4.8 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By kate.e.messner 2016-06-28 01:15:19

A beautiful dress. After looking through the vast selection of beautiful dresses that JJ's House has to offer, we decided upon this dress as the bridesmaids dress for my upcoming wedding in October. We custom ordered, and the dress fits my sister perfectly! The work is beautiful and the dress arrived all neatly packaged. Thank you JJs House! You will be receiving more orders from us in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Robertarobertsonhelp 2016-06-07 12:06:31

The dress fits well and color is great. Customer service not so good!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2016-06-08 00:24:37

Dear customer, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience with us.We have reviewed all your comments, and we truly hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back. Please rest assured that we will try our best to provide better service for you in the future.

 

Sincerely yours,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By alenkasophia 2016-04-19 07:44:06

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and color as shown on the picture.

By andrea.hafele 2016-03-31 05:25:46

I am thrilled with this dress. It is beautiful fabric, the fit is perfect, and it was shipped exactly when they said it would be. It looks just as beautiful as pictured!

By infante.lynn 2016-03-16 13:35:04

I was pleased with the outstanding quality and workmanship of the dress. It fits perfectly. I would definitely purchase another dress from JJ's House.

By Alin_5 2015-06-06 02:58:41

I received my dress within the time frame.
The service was great and the overall quality is amazing.
The dress is true to size. I would definitely recommend purchasing from JJ's House.
You would not be disappointed in your purchases.

By Bella 2015-06-04 02:37:54

I was very content with the quality of the dress. I like the beading and flowers very much. They are so exquisite. I will order again for your beautiful dress and great service!

By rain 2015-06-02 01:49:36

What an amazing dress. I love the chiffon fabric and it is really of high quality. The dress looks much more exquisite than expected and I cannot be happier.
Thank you for your nice service and help!

By StaceyField 2015-05-31 01:16:39

The color of the dress I got is the same as pictures show. Awesome!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00