A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Flower(s) Sequins #008056827

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £68.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By grspjs 2016-10-17 11:22:31

I can't believe how quick I received this dress and the high quality of the dress...I absolutely love it! I cannot think of one thing to write against this place! it was absolute perfection! I won't hesitate to order from them again...

By Kimberly.embry 2016-08-09 12:55:14

The dress arrived exactly as pictured! It is very well made and I received many compliments on it as the mother of he groom. It arrived well packaged and earlier than expected. I will definitely be ordering from Jj's House again!

By pwinegar13 2015-09-29 13:27:28

I received my dress today and it is beautiful! Love the color and the style. Only problem (which it was not from J J's) was that the dress was cut A-Line but with a lot of fabric. I mean a ton! Also the Chiffon over-lay was a little too long over my arms. That being said- everything else about it - I love.

I took it to my local seamstress and she is making the lower half straight and not A-line and taking about an 1 1/2 inches off of the overlay so it just drapes over my hand. My fault was thinking it was just a slight A-Line dress.

I received it when they said I would and am very pleased. I will order from her again. Thank you for everything!!!! I got this dress for my Son's Wedding on Oct. 10.

By croyal 2015-07-25 18:55:18

it is beautiful, well constructed and fits perfectly.

By flchik10 2015-05-11 19:56:11

Great customer service. Very nice and willing to work with you to achieve maximum satisfaction. They worked with me on the issue I had with this dress. Thank you.

By WESTHIGH87 2015-04-22 05:45:01

I really love the dress. I bought it for my daughters wedding that is in Sept. I'm not a person that wears dresses and I don't like my clothes to be tight. Having the wrap over the top helps to hide imperfections.

By johannakarhu 2015-01-08 01:10:44

I bought this dress for my daughter's wedding in size 10 and color ivory. The dress is great and the color is lovely. This dress is definitely worth every penny I paid for it!

By Moira63 2015-01-05 01:54:03

The bat sleeves caught my eyes.

The flower on the right shoulder is made very delicate.

The sequins are of good quality.

The fabric chiffon is soft and comfortable.

Everything is perfect!

By E.K. 2014-12-30 22:46:20

The whole dress is just like an overall. I like it very much, as it can cover my arms. I appreciate your effort on the dress very much.

I would like to buy more other items from you again in the near future.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00