A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #008085301

Price: £ 117.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £268.00  Save  £151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elaine 2016-10-20 19:18:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The details of the dress is as mentioned and the quality of the dress is excellent.Shipping is super fast. This is the second dress I ordered from JJHOUSE and I am very pleased with every purchased. I will definitely continue shopping at JJsHouse.com and have recommended to all my friends too. Thank you JJ's House. Elaine

By uscmaureen 2016-10-25 06:53:18

The dress is absolutely beautiful but did not fit. I ordered a standard size and the bust was too small.

By phyllis_y 2016-10-14 05:37:06

I ordered a standard size and it fits very well. Excellent workmanship.

By Elisabeth Smith 2016-10-13 05:37:23

The dress was beautiful and looks just like the picture.

By Gloria_hall1 2016-10-02 20:46:43

I am very please with my chiffon dress order, it was made to my measurements, and fit me perfectly, it is also very well made and the colour is what I expected, del. time was as advised. I won't hesitate to order again in future. Thank you .

By sandy.palmer 2016-09-26 04:07:37

I am absolutely thrilled with the dress and the fit is perfect. I have never bought clothes over the internet before and I was quite nervous but everything is great. More than happy with the quality

By jysa 2016-09-23 07:47:02

This turned out to be a stunning dress. It was beautifully constructed and well made. The neckline and backline cut required a full support strapless bra.

I would recommend adding a "french clip" to the bodice. The clip inserts into the center of the bra to prevent any necklike gapping while dancing or leaning over.

The skirt flowed and moved beautifully, and I received many many compliments on this dress.

I have ordered from J J 's before - and I have never been disappointed. The value of the garment is excellent. THANK YOU STAFF FOR CREATING A MEMORABLE EVENING!

By Leffe- White 2016-08-14 02:56:58

The knee-length dress stayed right at my knee.
The size recommended by jjshouse staff was so suitable.
The dress suited me well.
The lace design on the dress was also very nice.
The silver color was what I was looking for.
I am very satisfied.

By Liblizzwright 2016-07-04 02:07:22

Dear whom it may concern,

The dress is very beautiful and l love it very much. Thank you for your customer service and recommendation. The dress fits me well. It is gorgeous on me. I will buy more from you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00