A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Appliques Lace #008085301

Price: £ 117.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £268.00  Save  £151.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£117.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mkuster 2016-11-08 01:39:24

Ich habe das Kleid Ende Oktober 2016 bestellt und habe es innert einer Woche erhalten

Das Kleid passt perfekt (Benutzer definierte Grösse in Dunkelmarine) und ist sehr gut verarbeitet. Die Farbe der Spitze passt perfekt zum Rock. Es reicht bei mir über die Knie, ich persönlich hätte es etwas kürzer gemacht, darum "nur" ein Gut und kein Exzellent.

I received the dress within one week and I enjoy it very much! The only point why I did not choose excellent is the length of the dress (over the knee) - I'd preferred if the dress were a bit shorter.


pic1.jpeg

By norma1957harris 2016-11-01 07:58:28

This was the first time I have used JJHouse.
I used the custom made to measure. When I received my dress it was more than I expected. The fit was just perfect.
I ordered for my Sept. wedding. And the dress was a hit with everyone.
I would highly recommend JJHouse to anyone who is skeptical of ordering on line for a dress.


pic1.jpeg

By Elaine 2016-10-20 19:18:38 FEATURED REVIEW

The details of the dress is as mentioned and the quality of the dress is excellent.Shipping is super fast. This is the second dress I ordered from JJHOUSE and I am very pleased with every purchased. I will definitely continue shopping at JJsHouse.com and have recommended to all my friends too. Thank you JJ's House. Elaine

By marilyn194878 2016-12-05 18:06:15

Beautiful work finish on this dress is superb
Very happy, Marilyn

By l.n 2016-12-04 00:24:26

Perfect! Very fast delivery to Belgium (less than 2 weeks) and high quality of the dress. I ordered burgundy custom size. The look is magnificent (I wear it with a black 4 tiers petticoat also ordered with JJshouse).

By Paulineharris1 2016-11-30 07:19:17

Beautifull dress good quality .

By Jody_burns 2016-10-31 18:26:20

I just received this dress and it is absolutely perfect! Great quality-- fast shipping--true to size! I always worry about ordering on line about the quality of the product-- this exceeds my expectation! Love it! Will use this sight again!

By phyllis_y 2016-10-14 05:37:06

I ordered a standard size and it fits very well. Excellent workmanship.

By Elisabeth Smith 2016-10-13 05:37:23

The dress was beautiful and looks just like the picture.

By Gloria_hall1 2016-10-02 20:46:43

I am very please with my chiffon dress order, it was made to my measurements, and fit me perfectly, it is also very well made and the colour is what I expected, del. time was as advised. I won't hesitate to order again in future. Thank you .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00