A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Lace Beading Sequins #008058424

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £147.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By 2012mum27 2016-10-14 22:53:29

I have already reviewed this beautiful dress, but I needed to order it in a smaller size as I had lost 3 dress sizes from my first order 3 months ago, to trying the original dress I ordered just a month before my daughters wedding.Having purchased wedding dresses, bridesmaid and mother of the brides dresses before, I was extremely confident that I would get my new order in time.JJs house never let me down.I loved the original dress so much I just simply ordered the same style and colour in my new size.I am so very happy with this dress and can say it was very flattering in a larger size and also at my current size, thank you


By Maree from country Australia 2016-07-10 22:00:58

I am very pleased with this dress and matching jacket.It arrived today.I had it custom sized.I ordered in burgundy for my daughters wedding. I look forward to wearing it with confidence on a special day later this year.So far we have ordered wedding dresses, bridesmaids dresses and fashion dresses, shoes and accessories over the last few months.Always been happy with the quality and service and delivery to our country town in Australia.
Our planning for the very special day has so far been stress free and I highly recommend using Jjs house for ordering special dresses if like us you do not want to spend time in large cities trying to find just the right dresses.I and my five daughters, all different sizes have each had a very satisfying experience using JJhouse, thank you so much.

By reriddle 2016-06-30 16:13:41

This custom dress is lovely and fits me as if I were there to fit each part of the dress. When it arrived it was inside out and I was so impressed with the quality of workmanship apparent by seeing the lining and all the details of the dress. You could almost wear it inside out! I look forward to wearing it to my grandson's wedding next month.

By dora.alexanda 2015-07-29 03:53:11

I received my Scoop Neck Mother of the Bride Dress today. The dress is so beautiful.
Thank you so much jjshouse.
The fabric is of high quality and it fits me very well.
I will buy more dresses from you guys.

By Fian Black 2015-07-29 00:06:34

It is really a nice dress. Thank you for the fast shipping. The dress was well made. Well done.

By VJ 2015-07-27 01:48:13

I picked up my order yesterday and I was really pleased with the colour and quality. The lace and sequins make this dress looks wonderful. Thank you.

By DarcyD 2015-07-27 00:40:49

The dress is received today. I love the lace on the neckline and waistline. The lace matches the dress style excellently. A very nice dress. Thank you a million.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00