A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Bow(s) #007059435

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £195.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£118.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By seraina_bluemli 2016-04-15 02:12:16

I love this dress. The colour (orange) is beautifully warm and bold. The cut is flattering and the dress sits comfortably. I am absolutely thrilled with this purchase. The delivery time was quick - well within the estimated time range. On the whole I can thoroughly recommend JJsHouse!

pic1.jpeg

By tysdal33 2015-06-08 05:25:35

Loved my dress, I'm verry happy with it, and thank you for the fast delivering.

pic1.jpeg

By QueenBukky Asaolu-Omifolaji 2016-10-04 04:33:59

Love love love the dress

By brandyd86 2016-04-10 09:16:44

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids, and it was perfect! For a range of sizes it fit true to size on every girl. The color was right on, and the lace is absolutely beautiful! I Couldn't have been more pleased! The dresses all arrived earlier than expected as well.

By yan_juu 2015-12-06 07:38:58

I ordered my dress in black. It is really very beautiful. I gotten so many compliments for when wearing it to the ball. Thanks JJ's!

By sophie921 2015-09-25 06:30:50

The dress arrived and it was just like the picture. I will enjoy wearing this garment for many years as a special occasion dress. This was my first order from JJs and it fit perfectly. I am so impressed.

By Jane 2015-03-07 19:19:45

So nice dress!
The outside layer, lace makes the dress look so cut.
My daughter received it yesterday and can't wait to wear it to attend a big party.
Here I just want to say how good your guys are!!!
Jane

By Ann 2015-03-04 22:48:58

I love this dress, it is nice and I feel like a princess when I try it on. Highly recommended!

By Alice_Lee 2015-03-04 22:47:18

A beautiful dress. The bowknot on the Belt reflects women's beauty. Love it.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00