A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Cocktail Dress #016065506

Price: £ 111.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £144.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lyndall00 2016-09-18 22:44:16

I love my little black dress. It was well made and had lots of comments on the cruise. I am thinking about ordering one in silver for my daughter's wedding in November.


By spartlow 2016-05-03 10:42:14

Absolutely stunning on, it is elegant, classy and stylish. This dress makes a statement in the room. I just love it. It fits true to size. Would highly recommend this purchase


By spartlow 2016-05-03 10:39:15

This dress is stunning and it looks and fits like a glove. I had so many compliments. I would encourage the purchase of this beautiful dress.


By jasmynediane 2016-04-03 23:48:07

This dress is well made and just the color I was hoping for. The only thing I wasn't too excited about are the buttons. The are simply the same material as the under layer of the dress wrapped around plastic buttons. But with that slight alteration I know it's going to be perfect!


By Edwina 2015-08-23 23:05:50

My friend found the dress for me and I love it. I couldn't wait for wear it. I tried it on and it fits PERFECTLY. I'm so excited. Thank you so much jjshouse. I hope others find your site and they also find the perfect dress they like.

By eric.li 2015-08-22 19:02:38

This dress makes me look like a princess. I will wear on my evening party. It fits me very well and the lace fabric is of high quality. Thank you.

By Honey42456 2015-08-18 00:44:31

The lace scoop neckline looks so cute on this dress. It can fit my daughter well. The length is also perfect. Thank you guys. I will buy some dresses for myself on your website.

By daksfh 2015-08-17 02:08:11

Your website and customer service are very good. I was happy with the dress and the delivery time. It is delicately made.
I will recommend your company to my friends.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00