A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress #002052768

Price: £ 123.00

List Price: £245.00  Save  £123.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£123.00
4.8 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Raqueta Sisson Richardson 2016-08-18 15:24:55

This dress was perfect for my wedding, I wish I had gotten it a little bigger, but it was perfect and everyone loved it. Thank you JJ's House

pic1.jpeg

By Kaitlyn Hansen 2016-07-22 11:21:52

This dress is gorgeous. I was nervous about taking a leap and buying a wedding dress online and not being able to try it on, but I hit the jackpot on this one. I feel beautiful in this dress.

pic1.jpeg

By scarr_jl 2016-03-05 22:43:08

The dress was received with the documented time frames. I did take advantage of the discounted express delivery. The fabrics used are good quality, the fit was perfect and the colour was just beautiful. I had lots of positive comments and I felt great on the night

pic1.jpeg

By Catherine Rogers 2015-09-09 19:35:56

Thank you JJshouse xx

pic1.jpeg

By Jackie Peterson 2015-07-24 18:07:33

I purchased this dress for engagement pictures and for my rehearsal. I love it! I sent them my measurements and it fits nicely. Great dress!

pic1.jpeg

By iris_chua2013 2015-01-22 18:47:25

Thank you for the designer i love the design so much. However it wasn't perfect went it arrived. The cutting is not right as the front line were not straight , i brought it to alteration. Since the price is lower , so i would say it is worth to buy.


pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:43:06

Your satisfaction is utmost important to us and this is absolutely our work power. We also appreciate your honest feedback about your experience. Hope we can serve you again in the future and make you a happier customer.

By Ela 2016-09-22 01:48:44

Dieses Kleid ist ein Traum! Habe es mit meinen Maßen bestellt, da ich immer zwischen 36 und 38 "hänge"... es ist fantastisch geworden. Wie auf dem Bild! Ich habe so lange nach so einer Art Kleid geschaut...und hier ist der Preis einfach unschlagbar!!!
Absolut zufrieden!

By Runway32 2016-03-12 07:42:04

My dress was delivered yesterday, it is gorgeous, really nice quality and fits me perfectly, I was unsure about ordering with out trying on.... No need highly recommend. Thank you one less thing to organise and worry about

By colleenfaganphd 2015-12-12 08:33:36

Very cute dress. It was tailored perfectly and arrived from overseas in one week from the date I ordered it. So impressed. My chest to waist to hip ratio is not like the model in the photo. So the dress didn't look like it did on her even though I'm a little person. That was a bit disappointing but my friends and parents still loved it.

By ellene 2015-11-18 18:52:28

Thank you so much, JJ'SHouse. I love the dress very much!!! I just received it today. The quality of the dress is very good. And I love the lace element on the dress. It looks cute. I was quite nervous about ordering it without being able to try it on, however it fits me well since I chose the custom size.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00