A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Lace Wedding Dress With Sash Bow(s) #002056489

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £221.00

  • Color chart
  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fnan5501010 2015-07-26 06:04:35

What a deluxe dress. i am very happy to have this piece between my clothing. i like the color, i like the sort of materials which used in sewing. also i would like to mention that your shipping was very excellent .. i received the dress in short time.. without delay.



By hosoglufatos 2016-07-24 09:39:21

It is a perfect dress!

By viv_duterte 2016-03-19 00:17:46

i love the dress, fit's on me very well, thanks jj house..

By Enid4 2015-09-26 23:05:56

I love the jade sash. It matches the white wedding dress perfectly. The workmanship is fine. I am so excited with the lovely dress. Thank you very much for the great work.

By terleereid 2015-07-17 20:20:34

I'm speechless for words. My dress is awesome, the fabric is like silk on my skin. The specific design of the patterns. The zip line.is perfect. My husband say I look for faults in clothing but I.could not find any in my dress. I surely will be shopping with you guys again.
Thank you for my wonderful wedding dress.

By elhamfb88 2015-07-10 11:36:32

very very very very nice. It fitted very well and the quality of dress is very good and I am happy to have this dress :) Thank you jjshous

By terleereid 2015-07-09 18:22:07

Thank you so much. I love my dress. And I got it really early. Thank you

By ANNETTE 2015-01-09 00:07:30

Hi, JJs
I love my short sweet lace wedding dress. It is well tailored and the hemline is just at the right place. I was so happy to try on my dress and I even didn't want to take it off.
Thank you for your help.

By Victoria 2015-01-07 02:20:53

Thank you, JJsHouse! I'm completely satisfied with this purchase.

By sam 2015-01-06 00:28:09

Hi, I do like my dress very much! The lace on my dress is fabulous. I am so satisfied with it! I'll definitely let my friends know about you. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00