A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Organza Lace Wedding Dress #002015023

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £176.00  Save  £66.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
4.8 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jchawkins91 2015-11-11 06:32:07

The dress was absolutely beautiful. The size was a little smaller than I would have liked and required alterations, but otherwise very satisfied with this dress. My day was complete.

pic1.jpeg

By lucycossan 2015-11-23 19:35:33

This was absolutely beautiful! Even better than the picture. There's a beautiful and suttlue sparkle in the lace that the picture doesn't show. Perfect!

By teresawhitson 2015-04-16 06:18:53

Placed and received order within 4 weeks. Dress was exactly what I was expecting, very beautiful and well made. I'm a size 4, however I ordered size 6 so I could alter if need. No altering needed, dress fit like a glove. I would suggest ordering one size up from your original size. I highly recommend JJ's House for your wedding dress need.

By Judy 2014-09-24 03:54:06

The shipping of the dress was very fast, and I was satisfied for your kindly service. I would like to come to your website again and recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

By Annie 2014-09-24 02:47:26

This wedding dress is very amazing. I received the dress this afternoon, and I would like to say that the dress fits me perfectly, and the color of the dress is very satisfying.

By SB 2014-04-22 09:17:25

I ordered this dress for my upcoming wedding and am really pleased with it. It's exactly as pictured and just gorgeous. The construction is really well done and the fabrics are gorgeous. I have only one problem - the arm holes are way too small for my shoulders. If you're a bigger girl and have some muscle in the back and shoulder, I'd look for something cut a little looser or plan on altering it.

By Amy Quinn 2014-03-06 08:26:42

I received this dress today.. a week after ordering.. very pleased with the processing and shipping time and the dress is fantastic quality.. I am very happy!!!

Worth every penny. The fabric and structure of the dress is fabulous. My only complaint is that the sizing is a little off.. it is slightly too big for me but I have a sash to take it in.. next time I will order an 8 instead of a 10 from you. Other than that it is gorgeous :)

I will use this company again for sure!!

Thank you.

Amy

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-06 23:12:40

Hi Amy Quinn, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

By Lynn 2013-09-01 05:28:06 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress arrived in the time it was promised. When I received it I was pleasantly surprized on the quality of the dress. It was definitely worth every penny.

By Sarah 2013-06-26 09:12:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with this dress! The price was so incredibly low, but the construction is done very well and the small beads on the bodice were a nice added bonus (they aren't visible in the photos). I have to have a few minor alterations completed in order to get it to fit perfectly, but I believe everything was true to the measurements I provided. I know I'm going to be very happy on my wedding day when I get to wear this dress!

By Holly 2013-06-14 01:55:10 FEATURED REVIEW

Glad to make order from JJsHouse, very quick to receive the item and the lace in the upper part is really good. The dress fit me very well and the price is very low. Here I save a lot of money. Thanks!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00