A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Cocktail Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Taffeta Lace Cocktail Dress #016083900

Price: £ 67.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£67.00
4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gloria.everson 2016-05-10 05:01:31

I ordered this dress for my a wedding, delivery was quick, I ordered up a size I wear a 12 so I ordered a 14. I did have to have the arms taken in a little to fit tighter, but I was happy with the whole experience, I got lots of compliments on this dress. I will order again fro this company.

pic1.jpeg

By TraumaCNRN 2016-09-23 06:32:19

Encore! Beautiful cocktail dress! Well made, perfect fit....again, I went up one size. SO glad I found this website!

By cherriewalcott 2016-08-25 08:50:32

Fantastic

By theresa_nguyen2 2016-07-11 17:37:46

Wore this dress to my friend's birthday party.. absolutely beautiful fit and everyone commented how good looking it was on me. Thank you.

By lilian_1212 2016-06-26 02:15:07

I like everything of this dress. Tailoring, fabric, price, especially the customer service. I really ask so many questions, however they are very kind to answer my every question. I am very happy about that. I will go back next time, and buy more. Have a good day!

By aleksiak.william 2016-06-20 02:48:56

Hello jjshouse

I love the dress when I first saw it. It is very beautiful. The delivery is fast and the dress is gorgeous. I will recommend your website to my friends.Professional guys.

By atotiber 2016-06-11 06:48:57

Arrived on time. Love the dress.

By Karen_O 2016-05-29 04:43:06

Hi, I got my dress today. I was so surprised when I got my package. And this dress is definitely one of my favorite. Thank you for this lovely dress. You made my day!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00