A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Tulle Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins #018025268

Price: £ 133.00

List Price: £235.00  Save  £102.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Chelsea 2015-07-13 15:36:21 FEATURED REVIEW

LOVE the dress! I purchased it in red for an opening number for a pageant! It was a perfect fit (size 10) and fit for my personality! Noone else had a dress like mine! Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By desireebrock 2014-10-13 17:13:18

I had this beautiful dress custom-made to wear to my daughter's wedding. It arrived rather quickly and it exceeded my best expectations! The fit was perfect and I received so many compliments. I will definitely order from JJ's House again.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pfernandezrrt 2014-07-28 11:24:57

First of all I want to commend the customer service department. When I was concerned that I would not receive this dress in time for my daughter to wear it at an upcoming competition (she performed an Irish step-dance to a traditional Irish reel), the customer service rep. made sure a rush was requested of the dressmaker, then e-mailed me back to assure me. Of course, I had paid for the faster shipping method. I ordered it on June 3, 2014 and received it in CT, USA on June 17, 2014. Ordered in the standard size 6, it fit perfectly. The quality and beauty of this dress was amazing. I could not believe how wonderful, and secure the beading was on the bodice both front and back. The stitching was perfect; not a raw edge to be found, even underneath. The skirt was a satin charmeuse with a tulle overlay. Fabrics were not cheap, despite the reasonable pricing. I ordered it in the dark green and was not disappointed in the color. The color chart was quite accurate. If I have any suggestion to make about the website, it would be that the pictured dress could change to a different color, when you chose a color other than the color originally pictured. It would have been nice to see the dress in the desired color, rather than having to imagine it. I was surprised to see that it came shipped inside out, until I realized they did that to protect the beading during shipment. Loved that attention to detail! I was so pleased with the quality of this dress that I told all my co-workers, including a woman planning a wedding for next year, suggesting that she check out the site's wedding dresses. I know I will plan on ordering from this site again, possibly for this daughter's wedding gown or "mother of the bride" dress. Thank-you so much.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-07-29 02:05:22

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Pfernandezrrt! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By Skyandjay 2014-06-22 14:38:14 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter ordered this dress for her prom. It was beautiful and modest! We ordered in custom sizing because the additional cost was so minimal that we thought it was worth it and the dress fit her like a glove! Very pleased! I was so skeptical ordering on line but this transaction was awesome. They kept me informed of every step through out the process and from ordering to receiving in Canada took about 2 weeks. Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By mkmkmh 2016-06-26 10:28:33

This dress is amazing! I went with the custom sizing and it fit like a glove. It is stunning and elegant. I felt like the bell of the ball!

By kelseyvoy 2015-06-22 12:09:46

I ordered this dress with custom fittings because many standard sizes are too big when I try on in store. The dress came right in time and fit perfectly!

By netter42 2015-03-27 17:41:11

My ivory dress was ordered for my second wedding and it was everything that I hoped it would be. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and it fit me perfectly to my exact measurements. My order only took a total of 18 days from the day I ordered it until it came to my door.

By Marianne.2670 2014-10-18 22:56:18

Wow, this is the dress I have been looking for. It is the same as the picture shows and the fabric is of high quality. I like the dress style so much because it makes me look very young and lovely.

By Sigrid 2014-10-15 03:39:06

Thank you, JJ’s House. This is the most beautiful homecoming dress I have ever bought. The fabrics, the sewing and the beading work are all of very high quality. Thanks again.

By J.S. 2014-10-15 00:09:10

I ordered the dress in pool. It really helped a lot that I could have a look at the picture of the dress in the color I want. Thank you very much. The dress is very beautiful.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00