A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Knee-Length Tulle Wedding Dress With Appliques Lace #002058763

Price: £ 143.00

List Price: £221.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£143.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By O_barros1973 2015-08-04 08:27:24

:-) I am very satisfied with my wedding dress. It was exactly my size. The dress is wonderful.... I would buy again by JJS House. Thank you so much :-) :-) :-)

pic1.jpeg

By nguyen.nguyet09 2016-09-27 11:26:14

The dress fits perfectly! I ordered a custom-sized dress and expedited it. The dress was completed within days and shipped to my place within 2 weeks!

By Sue_ann 2016-06-06 13:11:25

Just received my dress and I wasn't disappointed even better then the picture
Excellent service from jjs house
Beautiful dress beautifully made just perfect n didn't take long to come within two weeks I had it

By Madison.Davey96 2015-12-07 19:05:31

I ordered this dress and it is absolutely perfect!
Lovely quality, and the shipping was super fast, only took 14 days to ship to New Zealand!
I will say though that it is possibly a little more puffy than it looks in the picture, but it certainly is still beautiful.

Really impressed with the service from JJ'S house, and super happy with the dress.
Highly recommend...

Thankyou so much :)

By wetsghu 2015-09-25 02:29:13

Hi!

It is really gorgeous! I am so glad with the quality and customer service! I love the style of the dress. I am going to tell everyone about you!!

Thank you JJ's House!!

By nazli.eslamirad 2015-08-15 01:47:26

The dress is really awesome. The size fits exactly. I am very satisfy with it. I will buy more dress from jjhouse again. Moreover the delivery time was sooner than I expected. Thank you :-)

By jckgrvs 2015-06-01 08:29:14

This dress was perfect its fitted it came fast it perfect Im so happy

By vjgotz 2015-05-06 04:54:12

This dress is beautiful! Very nicely made, fits well. There was one portion of lace hem that was longer than it should have been but it was easily corrected with a few stitches at the waist. It only took a couple of weeks from the time I ordered it to delivery. I am very pleased with the product and the service. Thank you JJ's House for making this experience a pleasant one!

By Gareth 2015-05-02 06:55:53

The dress was delivered on time and as described.

It should be noted that people are offered the chance to win a reward for writing a review. This may explain why all of the reviews are five stars.

However, I believe that the dress was value for money and am very happy with my purchase.

By PAUL 2015-04-12 18:14:56

Today I received my dress. Just amazing! It is a sweet A-Line dress. High quality dress! Better than expected. Quick delivery service within less than two weeks from ordering date. Thank you JJHouse from Sweden:)

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00