A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Lace #022053546

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £155.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By LAUREN SCOTT 2015-12-20 18:25:16

This dress was beautiful and fit perfectly.

By Jacqui 2015-11-08 18:03:12

5 starts. My doughter loves the dress. Thank you so much

By Melania Illiano 2015-09-09 19:29:05


pic1.jpeg

By mysha1981 2015-06-24 12:44:22

nice dress but im having a problem with the zip. is very hard to close it and remains blocked. it took me 10 min to zip it. But im still happy that i bought it.

By gloria 2014-09-29 03:25:30

Hello,
How are you. I want to thank you for making my dress. It came in good quality. And it fits me very well. I am so glad. This is my first time shopping on your website.

By Jennifer 2014-09-28 22:56:08

Good day.
This dress is my favorite kind. And you made my dress stunning. That makes me thrilled. I am so pleased with it. And by the way, I love the upper part of this dress most. That is very beautiful.

By Nancy4823 2014-09-21 23:24:37

The dress is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the quality of it.

By Hanna 2014-09-17 18:29:36

I ordered this dress last month and I tried it on once I received the package.

I just cannot believe how beautiful it looks on me!!!

The exquisite lace adds much beauty to this dress!!!

I have recommended your site to all my friends!!!

By TISSA 2014-09-17 01:55:59

Thank you dear jjshouse. I am crazy about the dress you have sent to me. It's just amazing. Thank you so much. I will buy all bridesmaid dresses from your website. Thank you so so so much!!!!

By doris 2014-09-17 00:33:28

Thank you jjshouse. I like this dress so much and it is definitely the dress which I dreamed for. Thank you jjs house. I will buy more dresses from your website and I know that you will never let me down.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00