A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Pleated
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Pleated #022068044

Price: £ 94.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £188.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Gianna Moore 2016-08-22 09:57:20

I was skeptical at first and it came a little late because the shipping company in Canada sent it to the USA by accident but it finally came a few days before semi. I loved the dress! I got so many fantastic comments when I wore it and it fit perfectly. I will definitely buy another dress off here and I highly recommend these dresses as no one will have the same dress as you most likely because there's so many to pick from and you will out shine all the other people at your social event.
xoxo Gianna


By Jan Hard 2016-02-16 21:53:19

Love this dress. Feels great and is of high quality

By krhoades 2016-02-03 07:05:54

This dress was perfect for semi formal. It was made well and fit perfect! You also made sure it was here in a short time frame - Thank you!


By timholt6 2015-11-09 05:46:45

I was skeptical to order. You never know how things will fit or if the quality of the item will be good. I was pleased with the dress. It fit my daughter well. I will most likely order the prom dresses from this site as well.


By sabrina_paul 2015-11-19 23:42:46

I got my bridesmaid dress in 10 days. Your website is amazing. I love the dress as well as your customer service. Jjshouse can always give me an immediate response. Your live chat is very helpful. Thank you.

By Wendy14275 2015-11-09 16:54:19

Perfect Dress. Beautifully finished. I received so many compliments on the party.
Thank you!

By kaley.king2016 2015-09-16 16:26:09

I just received my dress today and I'm completely in love with it! You guys really did an excellent job with it and also getting here on time!!

By Roxanne 2015-08-20 18:33:45

You are doing an amazing job, keeping your customers satisfied and giving them what they wanted. Keep up the good work. I can only hope that my second dress that is being ordered are made with the great quality that my first dress was made with.

By RACHEL 2015-08-16 19:13:22

Excellent service so far - prompt, courteous and helpful replies every time. Will definitely recommend.

By Xenia 2015-08-15 18:42:19

Never bought a beautiful dress like this. It fits me well. I recommend this website. But I always have to send email to ask to see color samples of dresses made in different colors. They should be able to see what each gown looks like in the different colors by clicking the color squares. It would make decisions and purchase less time consuming.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00