A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Homecoming Dress With Beading Sequins Bow(s) Pleated #022068044

Price: £ 94.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £188.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£94.00
4.8 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By angiepeters 2016-11-12 07:19:40

My daughter wanted this dress for homecoming. She absolutely loved it! We ordered it to custom fit her. VERY happy we did. Fit her to a T.

pic1.jpeg

By Gianna Moore 2016-08-22 09:57:20

I was skeptical at first and it came a little late because the shipping company in Canada sent it to the USA by accident but it finally came a few days before semi. I loved the dress! I got so many fantastic comments when I wore it and it fit perfectly. I will definitely buy another dress off here and I highly recommend these dresses as no one will have the same dress as you most likely because there's so many to pick from and you will out shine all the other people at your social event.
xoxo Gianna

pic1.jpeg

By Jan Hard 2016-02-16 21:53:19

Love this dress. Feels great and is of high quality

By krhoades 2016-02-03 07:05:54

This dress was perfect for semi formal. It was made well and fit perfect! You also made sure it was here in a short time frame - Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By timholt6 2015-11-09 05:46:45

I was skeptical to order. You never know how things will fit or if the quality of the item will be good. I was pleased with the dress. It fit my daughter well. I will most likely order the prom dresses from this site as well.

pic1.jpeg

By sabrina_paul 2015-11-19 23:42:46

I got my bridesmaid dress in 10 days. Your website is amazing. I love the dress as well as your customer service. Jjshouse can always give me an immediate response. Your live chat is very helpful. Thank you.

By Wendy14275 2015-11-09 16:54:19

Perfect Dress. Beautifully finished. I received so many compliments on the party.
Thank you!
Wendy

By kaley.king2016 2015-09-16 16:26:09

I just received my dress today and I'm completely in love with it! You guys really did an excellent job with it and also getting here on time!!

By Roxanne 2015-08-20 18:33:45

You are doing an amazing job, keeping your customers satisfied and giving them what they wanted. Keep up the good work. I can only hope that my second dress that is being ordered are made with the great quality that my first dress was made with.

By RACHEL 2015-08-16 19:13:22

Excellent service so far - prompt, courteous and helpful replies every time. Will definitely recommend.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00