A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Short/Mini Tulle Lace Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins Bow(s) #018025270

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £250.00  Save  £143.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Rachael 2014-01-23 22:44:45

I wore this dress to my formal graduation it was excellent quality and looked beautiful. I'm glad that i choose the baby pink color for the dress. I ordered one size to big but it was able to be adjusted at the shoulders and waist. Match the dress with simple jewelry, silver or pink heels and it will look stunning.


Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:43:43

Hi Rachael, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for your order and have a nice day!

By UnaCollins 2014-03-27 05:45:39

Lovely dress. I bought a blush pink. It is a pity that I did not choose custom size as I still have to get it altered. Was a bit delayed which I did't mind. I will use this dress in nearly a week. Anyway, I am satisfied with this purchase.

By Corrine 2014-03-26 03:50:09

I bought this dress in dark green after reading the reviews. Received my dress today, and really a nice dress. The color matches the style perfectly. stunning! Really a good dress. thank you!

By Victoria 2014-03-25 03:36:20

I am extremely impressed with this item. I bought this dress in the size 12 and does not need any alternation. It is fitted. The color is the one I like. We are so glad with my order. Thank you!

By Ruth 2014-03-24 01:55:10

I love the dress and details especially. Excellent, professional prompt service. Beautiful, elegant color, fit flatters a full figure. gorgeous! i can recommend this site to all of you! you need to have a try!!

By Daphne 2014-03-24 00:08:21

This dress is so BEAUTIFUL!!!! The fabric is pretty with a built in bra!!everything is great! I don't regret it at all and have recommended this site to my friends! Don't be scared to order here. Happy Buying! I'll be buying my evening gown also so I can't wait!

By PatriciaRegina 2014-03-23 04:14:34

The dress arrived today, less than two weeks after ordering. Incredible! Except in the picture on here the dress looks short and lovely. I will forward your website to my friends who are also attending the prom.

By nancy4ever 2014-03-23 03:54:29

The dress was delivered by UPS at my doorstep. When I opened the package, i found it more sweet than what i thought! i have to mention the price. you saved my money and you saved my party! I will follow you jjshouse

By Yalelinn 2014-03-18 02:40:31

I was very anxious before the prom for i spent almost one week to choose a dress but no result, then i came across your website by accident! the dress meets my expectations! very beautiful! it fits me perfectly!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00