A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Bow(s) Pleated
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Bow(s) Pleated #017042840

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £192.00  Save  £79.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vernice32h 2016-11-07 02:26:24

I pick this dress for my bridesmaids and it is absolutely gorgeous.. It's looks exactly like the picture.. love, love this dress.

pic1.jpeg

By Sherry0418 2016-08-17 10:21:49

Great quality and very exact. I gut this dress in the ink blue color.

pic1.jpeg

By Kathryneparker86 2015-10-03 09:12:39

I used this dress as my wedding party dresses plus 2 other dresses!!!! Beautifully made!!!! They made sure I got every dress on time. This is one picture of my goddaughter and the bridesmaid dress that she love so much. I love JJ'shouse!!!!!!

pic1.jpeg

By rbeaubruncharriot 2015-06-01 14:30:56

I ordered this gorgous dress with custom made. Came to me excatelly the way it shows on the cataloge and fits perfect. I got it in less than15 days. I was very impressed and pleased.
Thank you jj'shouse!

pic1.jpeg

By Ioana_sorea 2014-05-22 08:31:42 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By cinth_hwb2006 2015-05-04 09:07:18

I love this dress, I bought this dress for my best friend her son was getting married. It was on time, email communications was 150% accurate always positive feedback, mailing and delivery was precise. The dress well finished not only on the outside but perfectly done on the inside, love love. Thus is where I will always order my dresses for all occasions. ☆☆☆☆☆
Thank you JJ's House
Hyacinth

By trofdasha 2015-03-30 17:35:27

I love it.

By Lu_Lee 2014-10-17 02:07:21

Thank you,JJ's House.

I do love the dress you sent to me. It looks much more expensive than I paid. I am going to attend a party with it. I am so excited! Thank you so much!

By R.R 2014-10-15 00:05:45

I really really like the neckline design of the dress.

Thank you very much for your help and I will recommend your website to my friends.

Besides, the shipping time is really short. Thank you very much again.

By Sarah 2014-09-02 23:49:16

I sent my first order thru and than changed the colour within hours I emailed to make the changers and was so thrilled that there was no problem so many beautiful colours .I cannot wait to receive my evening dress ...

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00