A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Ruffle #017022545

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £171.00  Save  £65.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
4.5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By VeronicaFrierson1 2015-07-26 19:44:34

Loved this dress! Very long, very beautiful. Thx!

By agentemily 2015-07-04 06:31:47

Awesome dress! Cannot go wrong!

By hermel456 2014-12-28 03:58:18

Hi jjshouse, Your customer service was excellent, they were supportive and timely.
The dress was very beautifull ,very well Taylor. I received many compliment.I gave your web address to afew people.
You will be making many more dress.because of this dress.
Thank you very much. And delivery was on time very quick!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-29 00:45:50

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By ps4548 2014-12-23 18:28:01

Received the dress. It is absolutely stunning. Unfortunately I was way wrong with the sizing because the dress is just not right for my body type. I was in a hurry to get the dress for a weeding the day after Christmas, so I bought it just based on a dress size. I am working with JJ's house to get it returned. I will order from the company again, but will get a custom made dress.

Pat
Delaware, USA

By hermel456 2014-12-22 10:40:20

My dress arrived earlier than expected.
It was neatly Taylor.
A little long ,I am very short. But I love my dress. It is more beautiful than the picture show. jjshouse you have have here a customer for a long time..

By Beverly McIntee 2014-04-05 13:08:23

Just received my order today...........love the color and the fit............it's just what I wanted.............I' m so , so , so , so happy with my order.........will order again...........very , very, happy.....!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mario 2013-05-15 08:24:29 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is beautiful. Looks better in person than in the picture. Item made and delivered in very qucik time.
The side of the dress under the armits is a little big and flares out. However that can be easily altered through a preofessional taylor. The rest of the dress fits perfect. I will be buying dresses for my partner from this website again.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00