A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017041158

Price: £ 135.00

List Price: £191.00  Save  £56.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rodeochick30 2015-10-28 08:43:12

Received my dress yesterday. I ordered custom sizing in the grape. Beautiful and fit perfect right out of the box. This is my second dress purchase from JJ's House. Will definitely be a repeat customer! Can't wait to wear it for the Battalion Ball.


By Belle F 2015-04-24 07:02:45

I ordered this dress for my year 12 ball in dark navy size US4 and I have to say it was perfect. The quality, from the cloth to the zipper was great. It looked just like the photos and other reviews and came about 2 weeks after I ordered it. The emails were great as I was able to see exactly which stage my dress was in and exactly when I was going to receive my dress. Thank you for making me feel beautiful on my ball night!


By Marcelle 2014-05-23 12:32:05 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter ordered this dress in dark green for her Junior Prom. It was our first order through JJ's House, and we were very nervous ordering a dress in a different color than pictured and without being able to try the dress on in advance. We ordered the custom sizing. JJ's House customer service was very helpful in answering all of our questions during the ordering process. The dress arrived earlier than expected and was absolutely beautiful! It was a little long, so we hemmed a bit and added a hook and loop to the back so she could bustle the train while dancing. Overall, we were very happy with both the dress and the customer service, and will definitely be ordering from JJ's House again in the future (although we'll probably ask the dress to be cut an inch shorter in the future.)


By savva-theodora 2016-07-03 09:32:16

the dress it's just perfect!! the royal blue color is amazing!! Thanks jj house :)

By graciela250 2016-06-21 13:44:01

This is a beautiful and well made dress! The sizes do run small and even though I order a size bigger it didn't fit. It's also heavy with all the layers.

By soma 2016-03-30 03:02:48

yesterday I received my dress . the size is perfect and fit me . It is my second experience to buy a dress from your site

By janicedejonghdoha 2015-04-13 04:36:02

Stunning dress. I am delighted with my choice and although it is too big now, I can tailor it before ceremony in July. Very well made and I will order from you again. Thank you.

By Yifei 2015-01-06 23:38:26

I received my order yesterday, which was pleasingly fast. I am very satisfied with the product and would recommend this website to any of my friends looking for a dress. My dress was in pool blue, and matched the colour shown in the website colour chart. However, the train was longer than I expected, and I may have to bustle or get it cut 2 inches shorter.

Nevertheless, a beautiful piece of clothing! Thank you to all the dressmakers, assistants and other staff who played a part in making it!

By silvia.tosel 2014-10-04 07:13:00

Cute and excellent quality.

By nat_orlando 2014-07-29 05:36:43

Chegou um pouquinho maior do que o solicitado, mas é lindo e de muito bom gosto. Material excelente e cor azul oceano é bem parecida com a da foto. Came just a little bigger than the asked, I asked custom size, but it's awesome and the color it's just like the photos. Really good!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00