A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017041170

Price: £ 127.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 21 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Joanne Weiler 2016-06-21 13:44:39

I absolutely loved this dress, wore it to my son's wedding and everyone who saw it, including in photos loved it with a capital L. Also it was perfectly fitted to my size since I had it custom made. I had no problems or no alterations had to be done as it was perfect. Will be ordering again for both me and my daughter.


By mariselaortiz909 2015-01-21 08:24:41 FEATURED REVIEW

OMG It arrived, my daughter got blown away when she saw it and its so pretty, elegant and good quality, I want every one to know that all my friends and sisters where telling me not to order the dress online because of all the bad service experiences they've had, this dress is the one my daughter and I fell in love with so we both agreed on giving it a try since it was our first time ordering and this dress is for her sweet 15, we also talked about "What if it doesnt arrive on time? What if they send a wrong item? What if we never get any thing and we loose $180?" We went against the odds, and thank God we got the dress. JJ's House has won my trust and confidence, Im impressed with the customer service online, a few hours after I had bought the dress I had e-mails with a lot of info and every time I asked a question it would get answered within hours. I will recommend JJ's House to all my friends and family. We are now looking forward to buying the shoes (pumps). Tank YOU JJ's House for you're wonderful service.. Love you...


By Oklahoma Mom 2014-06-25 19:54:45 FEATURED REVIEW

We just recieved this dress today We ordered it on the 13th and today is the 25th, Faster than I expected... We ordered it in Regal for my 14 y/o daughter...She is being honored in a ceremony, and she is required to wear purple and the dress had to be elegant and modest. This dress fit that perfectly..We paid the extra $20 for the dress to be customized to her measurements... That was well worth it...Shopping for these types of occasions usually ends in frustration and tears, my daughter is not a big girl, but she is not a stick thin girl like most dresses are made for.. The dress is beautiful and fits her nicely and we are excited for her upcoming event.

However....the only complaint I have is the layer of lace..it is beautiful, but when the length was cut to her height measurements, it was done very poorly, .....the edges are very uneven and in some areas the lace is shorter than the lining...We will have to fix this by hemming the liner about 1/2 inch... Luckily, this is something we can probably fix ourselves, but I may have to pay a seamstress,.but....for $185 total...I shouldn't have to..


By Kaliz24 2016-07-19 19:50:40

My dress came today and I absolutely love it! Honestly, I was nervous just sending in my measurements for a dress I hadn't seen in person but my worries were for nothing because I'm so happy with it!! The color is beautiful, it fits well and I can't wait to wear it to my daughter's wedding! Also, I can't believe how quickly it arrived! I would definitely buy another dress from this website and I highly recommend them! Thank you so much!!!

By ertibat 2016-06-14 05:14:43

The quality and delivery of this product is really excellent and I am satisfied with it.

By balltija 2016-06-07 05:51:53

Love my dress. Fits wonderfully and exactly what I ordered. Thanks JJ's....

By struckfamily 2016-05-18 13:35:51

SUPER FAST shipping (even with custom size). Dress is a little tight across the middle (& I did measure correctly). Thankfully I have time to drop a couple pounds. AMAZING workmanship. Absolutely beautiful! The under piece (under the lace) is champagne color & not white though. Still stunning!!!

By mariela.lopez 2016-03-14 15:34:56

Beautiful dress! Great Customer Service!!! They worked extra fast to ship my dress before my event date. I will definitely purchase again from this site! Thank you very much for everything JJ's house did for me!!

By fabrosarios 2016-01-26 01:43:18

So beautifully made - I am incredibly impressed and makes me fee a million dollars! Thank you!

By chiquequela 2015-05-21 09:35:49

This dress was magnific on the 2nd wedding day.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 21 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00