A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Beading Sequins Split Front #018070391

Price: £ 134.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £288.00  Save  £155.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By anaparada98 2016-05-09 20:02:57

Loved this dress! Came right on time amd fit perfectly

By xalisabbbyx 2016-04-22 14:47:01


By tmogille 2016-02-12 13:46:20

I was skeptical initially,as I have never ordered online. However,my gown arrived as scheduled and fit perfectly. Would recommend this gown and the website to others. Pleasantly surprised by the workmanship.

By mackenziewilhoit18 2016-01-27 04:30:18

I was so nervous about ordering online, my sizing in dresses is hard to find a lot of the time. This dress fits pretty well, only needing a few minor alterations. I am beyond excited for prom and to show this gorgeous dress off!

By Blakedp02 2015-12-18 07:50:48

Dress was beautifully tailored and fit like a glove. Quick shipping times and just wonderful service all around.

By Dale Smiths 2015-11-08 00:08:30

This dress came very quickly! I can not believe it. I ordered the dress 1.5 weeks ago, and I got it 2hour ago. I can not wait to try it. I am deeply impressed by the design and tailor of this dress. I promise that the dress is most beautiful dress I have seen.

By Susan85 2015-11-07 18:03:05

I just wanted to say that I was very impressed by the overall service of jjshouse. Perfect tailoring, good quality and fast delivery, all of those left me a deep impression. The most important thing i want to say is that you guys were great in communicating with me and helping me to track my dress. You are very nice.


By melodydhwl 2015-11-04 02:18:15

It is a bit surprise to me. It proved that it was a successful purchase. I was content with the split in the front. It is very attracting.

You didn’t disappoint me. I will order more dresses from you.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00