A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018081668

Price: £ 155.00
55% OFF /

List Price: £356.00  Save  £201.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£155.00
4.7 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By jing428 2016-10-11 09:05:28

I like it. The customer service girl recommended it to me. It fits well and looks gorgeous on me. Thank you

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By caitiekins19 2016-09-02 14:46:18

Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. The netting is a little dark however I am extremely pale, and a little fake tan won't hurt anybody. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!

By tarasull11 2016-08-25 16:39:39

Amazing dress, perfect for colour is beautiful love this site will be buying more in future

By Vinnie 2016-08-18 21:57:02

So just like everyone else I was pretty skeptical about this website due to the reviews but I went ahead and order this dress despite the review and I'm so glad I did. Yes this is a knockoff of the original one but it is a very pretty dress. They did a really good job with the details and lace. Very good quality fabric. I bought a size 2 dress and it fit perfectly. I normally wear small 0-2 so this was great. Although one thing that I didn't like was the mesh that they uses was a very pigmented nude. If they were to use a more lighter shade of nude for the dress it would have been perfect. As you can see in the first photo that dark nude mesh is very noticeable so that is one thing I didn't like. But when I wore it on the dress still look pretty amazing! :) now I'm definitely a supporter

By Hazel Escubio 2016-06-19 01:36:23

This is the 8th time i bought a dress from your shop and my daughter don't regret wearing them on special occassions, they just fit them nicely on her, awesome..infact i am looking around on your new arrival list to purchase, thank you so much.,you had been a part of my daughter's special day's wardrobe

By Yulia 2016-05-08 19:43:02

This dress is stunning. The fabric, the design, the color, the size, everything is perfect! I am extremely happy with this dress. Will be buying more dresses from this site.

By sarah6 2016-04-26 02:41:19

I am so happy that it is even more beautiful than on the website! There is nothing that I would change and would recommend this to anyone wanting a beautiful well made dress!! They have made my special day!!!!

By elaine7476 2016-04-24 02:11:54

The dress is made in a high quality. It's also very comfortable to wear. I love really love the dress. Thanks a lot!

By marinacseladrevo 2016-04-19 02:30:58

Dear whom it may concern,

I have received the beautiful dress. It looks good on me.

I am very satisfied with the high quality dress.

The delivery is speedy and the customer service is excellent.

Thanks.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00