A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins Bow(s) #002052763

Price: £ 126.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £213.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£126.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amandajo1129 2016-02-05 09:02:12

So happy with this dress! It is just as pretty as the picture! Will definitely shop here again!

pic1.jpeg

By cherry 2016-01-07 05:27:13

Bought this dress for my wedding last year. I was a little scared after reading bad reviews, that the dress would be a disaster. But after just a week of ordering (custom size), I received it and it was beautiful!!! I really loved the classic and simple look. Also great if you are plus size as the dress does not make you look bigger.

If I have another event that requires a formal dress, I will be sure to order from JJ's House again.

pic1.jpeg

By gogal123 2014-11-20 04:32:30 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress arrived within 11 days! Really fast :) excellent quality !
My height 1.76 and I can put a shoe with a 4 cm longer . Thank you very much !

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By iamatseed 2016-11-18 08:34:08

This company was a dream to work with! After having an issue with a wedding dress (bought elsewhere) I found this dress and am so happy I did! Ordered and received in 1 week even with a custom hollow measurement!

I received so many compliments! Dress was a size 12 and I am 5'4" with heels! I will order from this company again!! So impressed!!

By Lizy 2015-09-25 03:06:30

I am much pleased with the way your company provided me the product I
purchased. The dress is nice. I love it so much.

By rimgre 2015-06-22 22:02:40

amazing!!!

By ann.mammuspuu 2015-04-18 07:36:27

Beautiful dress!! :)

By Barbara 2014-10-08 23:48:46

It looks so classic and I love its open back.You guys have been very helpful. I like this dress and will post some of the pictures in the near future.I am looking forward to purchasing from you next time.

By Edward_Lincon 2014-10-08 20:27:22

I ordered this dress for my wife-to-be. Our wedding is on 26th, October. The dress arrived on time and it is absolutely beautiful. She loves this dress so much and we will order the wedding shoes here soon.

By mindy55 2014-10-07 02:22:16

I like the way I look in this dress. Thank you all! : )

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00