A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress #002067210

Price: £ 316.00

List Price: £594.00  Save  £277.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£316.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Elaine Iannelli 2015-11-06 18:49:35

This weekend

pic1.jpeg

By elainemcman11 2015-09-07 07:32:36 FEATURED REVIEW

Just got Married September 5th, Had so many Complements on this Beautiful Dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By marian.hoski 2015-10-15 19:32:27

I am extremely impressed. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to me and double check my measurements. Now, the wedding dress is received and I can not wait to try. Very excited.

By Amelia678 2015-07-30 04:29:52

Hi, JJshouse,
I was really impressed by the A-Line wedding dress.
It fits wonderfully. The lace and tulle decorations are so special and I feel comfortable in it. I have received a lot of compliments from my friends! Highly recommend this beautiful dress to other customers!

By Anny_74 2015-07-30 03:05:30

I love this style! The train and design is good for a church wedding. Thank you very much!

By Doreen 2015-07-30 01:16:41

Dear JJsHouse,

I got my dress today and it's so beautiful! I love the tulle lace design of the neckline and sleeves. Really great!

By Carla 609 2015-07-13 01:27:08

Thank you for making my beautiful dress. It fits me perfectly and makes me feel that I am very elegant. I am content with the quality and the style. Thank you JJ’s House for everything! I will recommend you to my friends.

By Nicole 2015-07-11 01:50:07

I have received my dress and it arrived on time.
I can wear this amazing wedding dress at my wedding ceremony.
I love the design of the dress, especially the lace part above the breast.
Thank you!
I will order from you again.

By JUDY 2015-07-04 18:45:53

I LIKE THE FRONT DESIGN OF THE DRESS. IT IS SO UNIQUE.

THE CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES ARE SO KIND AND PATIENT THAT THEY SOLVED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WILL BUY MY BRIDESMAID DRESSES HERE AS WELL.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00