A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002052783

Price: £ 157.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £297.00  Save  £140.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 24 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alexisthompson5 2016-10-26 14:00:53

This dress was excellent for the price purchased! I will say that it was a bit long even though, I was emailed saying that they had specially noted that I was much shorter and did not need the addition 2 in added in usually for girls who will wear heels...but it still needed a few alterations. So worth the hassel tho! The quality was great, and I felt beautiful!


By meytal.francovitch 2016-10-19 06:16:53

The dress is very beautiful, more beautiful than in the picture. I ordered a custom measurement and it's exactly the desired size. Dress is high quality and very rich, full of beads and lace. There is no doubt that i will buy again from this seller.
The delivery arrived very quickly, less than two weeks. The dress arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Flattering and feminine dress. Very highly recommended.


By lare1002 2016-08-15 19:04:51

I love this dress! It fit perfectly! It looks just like the picture and it was a great price! I could not find anything for a better price that looked this beautiful.


By kristinap 2016-06-13 03:26:25

Perfect dress, I liked it soooo much :)) Thanks JJshouse for excelent communication and help :)


By bernicevette 2016-03-16 19:08:13

Loved the dress. Did need to have it altered when it arrived as I had overestimated how big my baby bump was going to be. It was perfect for my perfect day!


By kmarieheimbaugh 2015-12-19 18:59:24

This is a beautiful, ethereal dress. Great quality for the price paid. It shipped quickly. The beading was quite pretty. I was only disappointed in the shortness of the train in comparison to the tulle. Otherwise, the dress fit almost perfectly. It would have only needed a bit of altering to be more fitted in the waist.


By feliciagiron 2015-10-19 19:02:38

I loved my dress ......it was truly amazing and my big day was perfect !!! thank you jjhouse!!!!


By alejita9121 2015-08-10 09:22:55

El vestido es hermoso aunque me quedo un poco grande la tela es de muy buena calidad y los acabados son perfectos..


By ck_olsen 2015-07-30 01:04:33

Amazing dress! Ordered it custommade, worth every penny, the dress fits me perfectly! Arrived quickly, and I love the color, fabric and quality! Its perfect, and I can't wait to get married! :) thanks JJSHOUSE! :D


By dandy.c.p 2015-02-12 09:49:12

Lindo lindo lindo! Recomendo a compra e o site! Super atenciosos, rápidos e material de ótima qualidade!


 Showing 1 - 10 of 24 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00