A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Prom Dress With Beading Appliques Lace Sequins #018070388

Price: £ 125.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £250.00  Save  £125.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By julianascarpelli 2016-06-11 12:51:57

Beautiful dress. Really well made and just like the picture. I ordered it custom size and had to do just a minor adjustment(because I'm very picky, a perfectionist actually). I already recommended JJ's House to my friends.

By brendacsarabia 2016-06-03 17:08:39

Such a beautiful dress, exactly as shown on the model. I genuinely fell in love and felt beautiful in that dress.

By jackiegonzalez 2016-03-16 00:04:46

This dress is absolutely beautiful. Ordering a gown without trying it on is a risk but I needn't have worried - It is exactly as I expected and exactly as the picture. The size guide was true to the measurements. I have a big bust and find it difficult to find evening gowns that are glamorous - I am UK size 22. This dress was £133.00 including shipping and I could be more thrilled. I will definitely order again. The service I received was professional and prompt. Thank you.

By Jessica 2016-02-04 15:32:13

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and a wonderful price too! So excited to be able to wear it at prom

By Suliohne 2015-11-11 23:58:58


Beautiful dress, so much nicer than the pictures.The quality is really very good and the price is really good.Thank you for an excellent service, the items came to me at the exact date.Thank you so much!I will come to your website again in the future.

By lina123 2015-11-10 23:41:18

The dress is beautiful. I got my dress yesterday and I have it slightly altered. Now, the dress fits me like gloves. I have to say your website is amazing and you have so many beautiful dresses.

By Kristy Martins 2015-11-07 00:33:18

I've never used this site before and this is my first purchase. The dress was quite amazing and so many people commented on how lovely it was. Fit is just perfect.

By Veronica Dotson 2015-11-05 02:04:01

Thank you for sending me this elegant dress.

I would like to recommend JJshouse to my friends as well as my family.I admire their professional customer service and the spirit of their company.

I treasure this perfect on line shopping experience,and I will buy again.

Best regards


 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00