A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Sweep Train Tulle Sequined Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading #018046262

Price: £ 153.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £42.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Lnettles7 2015-08-31 13:59:56

I was a little skeptical when buying online but when I saw this dress I fell in love. The shipping was fast my dress came within a week and it was made beautifully it looked exactly like the picture. I wore this for my birthday and I received so many compliments. Thank you Jjs house!


By sritafiesta 2016-02-01 09:50:39

I purchased this dress in silver for our very special party in Mexico. It was a black and white themed anniversary/birthday party./ family reunion.. BOY did I get TONS of compliments! I ordered it according to my measurements, but it was still too long. Needed to be taken for alternations! Mande perder este vestido en el color plata para una fiesta en Mexico. Muchos de los invitados me dijeron que estaba muy bontio el vestido. Estaba un poco muy largo....pero muy comodo para bailar toda la noche. Se los recomendo!!!! :) :) :) :) :) pics. posted, fotos incluydas

By franann57 2015-12-30 14:47:16

I am absolutely delighted with this dress,in fact it's even better quality than I imagined it would be. There's plenty of material & weight in it and very well made.

By Drmeri08 2015-05-31 06:15:52

Lovely dress which I recieved so quick in just over an week. Amazing!!! I loved it a lot...quite different and unique design and very well stitched. Sent measurements after checking many times. But I think I overestimated my size as it's slightly loose on bust, which can be easily fixed I guess. Looking forward to wearing it soon.
Thank you JJshouse for sweet and super fast service. Will definitely do business again

By mrselisabethray 2015-04-10 12:57:38

This dress looks exactly as advertised. I was very nervous to custom order the measurements for this dress but I couldn't be happier with the results. There were some loose threads and sequins from the under dress but it doesn't bother me and is to be expected with this type of fabric. It looks better than anything I could find off-the-rack in the US and a major department store. Shipping was super fast - great experience!

By shannan_hunter 2015-01-07 17:05:02

I ordered this dress for my mother's 36 year anniversary party and when it came we LOVED it. She ordered a size 18 (her size is 16/18), but due to being big busted it was hard to zip past the bust area, so a size 20 may have worked better. The dress was also extremely long so we had to have it altered. My mom was very happy with the dress and looked gorgeous in it. Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-08 00:24:24

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House. We take these very seriously.

By kawther_majeed 2014-11-19 02:41:55

A stunning dress, top quality and the delivery so fast thank you very much for the great experience

By Blanche 2014-10-16 02:56:23

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good.

Yes, I am excited ! I cannot believe how amazing it is. I really appreciate your effort. Thank you.

By 5tgcv 2014-09-29 02:46:08

My dress was just delivered to me. So excited. The details of the dress are perfect. The color is the same as the picture. My families love this dress so much. U R the best!

By NIKKI_AUR26 2014-07-09 23:01:38

it is a beautifull dress!just love it!I waited only 14 days to receive it!the only thing i have to change:is a little bit long and large!thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00