A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #022015324

Price: £ 116.00

List Price: £167.00  Save  £51.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By myrajm77 2015-11-27 11:10:25

I love love love this dress! The red is so gorgeous! I was a lil worried about the length since I'm only 4'11" so I contacted the customer service and they helped me with my order. Thank you! I can't wait to wear it for the military ball! I'm so excited

By andeelgrooms 2015-10-13 09:07:03

My second order was just as perfect as the first! And, this time it was customized for a plus size! Can't wait to ordering again!!

By Amanda 2014-09-26 03:09:02

Thank you for the amazing dress, and the length of the dress is the length I exactly want. The shipping service of the dress was also very fast and satisfying.

By Wanda_Downs 2014-09-20 02:57:45

I like the tea-length style as well as the color in the picture. The fabric is so comfortable and of high quality. The size is really true to the size chart and the dress fits me well. This is a successful shopping experience.

By Melody 2014-09-20 00:45:06


I am writing to say thanks to you. I have received my dress and it is the one I have been looking for . The lace can match the chiffon fabric well and the fabrics are of high quality.

Thank you again.

By Eleanore 2014-09-11 20:39:26

Gorgeous, fantastic!!!! Dress is sewed very carefully and speed of delivery is very fast. JJ’s House is professional!

By Denise 2014-09-11 01:57:41

The dress is very elegant and the lace on the shoulder part is so fabulous. Thank you, JJ's House.

By KH Cheah 2014-05-28 19:16:29

Received my dress in good packing condition.Time taken to deliver is as mentioned too.
The dress looks as in the photo.Overall I personally feel that the dress is a bit heavy. If the inner ia made
of one layer will make perfect!
Very good quality made product and will order again if there is another function to attend.
Thank you!

By RTravland2 2013-10-02 16:25:23 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits like a glove. We are thrilled and will definitely be ordering more. Could not be happier with our decision to choose JJ's House.

By Resmiye Islamoglu 2013-09-04 18:21:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received my dress. The dress looks as it was explained in the photo. My measurements were not made exactly however I may have given incorrect measures. The bust is made a little bit big and the waist is a bit big also. Next dress I choose I will ensure exact measurements. Possibly my fault.

Very good quality made product. Thank you

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00