A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins Cascading Ruffles #008062529

Price: £ 108.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £221.00  Save  £112.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Coralie 2016-11-14 00:59:46

I have just received this dress, custom made and it is absolutely perfect. I am so happy with the finished product I wanted to share my excitement with everyone!!!
I ordered the dress 3 November and it arrived in Australia 14 November.
Perfectly made and perfect timing.
Thank you so much.

By ecarroll53 2016-08-22 00:06:46

I ordered this dress and paid the little extra to have it custom made which was worth every cent. The dress arrived in Australia within two weeks and it is so beautifully and seamlessly made that I initially put the dress on inside out! This dress fits like a glove and is everything I hoped it would be. Thank you so much

By Rita G Brown Bartlett 2016-07-11 12:14:54

I bought this in Sage. It shipped and arrived within two weeks of ordering it. The dress and overlay fits perfect, and is very flattering; well made with excellent detail - I will add that it is a little long for me (hits right above my ankles), but I'm only 5'1".

By sinking 2016-03-13 16:04:16

Beautiful dress and excellent customer service.

By kathy.borton 2016-03-04 13:09:54

The dress is packaged very tightly in a nice box. I wasn't sure what to expect when I opened the box. THIS DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!!!!! It is exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. It is a simple, elegant design with a little bling at the shoulder. There are not enough words to describe how perfect this dress is for the Mother of the Bride (or Groom). I chose black because I am overweight and this design hides flaws. It comes in many beautiful colors for any dressy occasion. I highly recommend this beautiful dress!!!!!

By Nydia 2015-06-05 18:24:29

I received this dress today. The quality of this dress is just amazing! It is suitable for any occasion. My dress is in dark navy which is stunning. I am so excited to wear this dress!

By Arlene J. K. 2015-06-01 20:13:50

Hi, all!
I love this dress so much! It is simple and the only decoration is ruffle.
It came in fast and the quality is perfect!
I will order my second dress soon: )
Thank you!

By Ethel_Taylor 2015-05-30 18:29:35

Hi,
I want to say a big thank you !!!

This mother of the bride dress is simply made of chiffon fabric with scoop neck and short sleeves! It is exactly what I wanted for my daughter's wedding. I'm so happy with it!

Thanks JJ'sHouse!

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00