A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008005996

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £237.00  Save  £122.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sharp5558 2015-07-18 06:22:26

The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Pay attention to the sizing chart! It should be perfect for my daughter's wedding this fall. Thanks, jj's

By trskenz 2015-04-02 18:22:54

i love this dress my daughter is getting married in aug and i,ve decided i want this dress to fit me to the tees

By Inglese 2014-11-04 04:18:55

Recieved my outfit in very quick time...The fit was furfect. I am so very happy. I have told all my friends about this. Thank you

By Dolores_Lewis 2014-09-21 01:49:10

This dress looks gorgeous on me! You guys have done an excellent job. Thank you so much for the high-quality dress, fast delivery and nice service. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you!

By steviejule 2014-09-09 11:46:47

I received the A-LINE /PRINCESS SCOOP NECK TEA-LENGTH CHIFFON CHARMEUSE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE DRESS WITH RUFFLE BEADING SEQUINS Today .
I was really happy with it ,I had it custom made it fitted me beautifully .It is real quality.
I will be so proud to wear it at my daughters Wedding in November ,
Thank you very much ,I will have no problem referring your company to anyone
I also bought the shoes to match they are a fantastic although I bought a size bigger.
Thank you
Julia

By GreenJasmine 2014-09-06 01:57:33

I bought this dress for my mother. The dress is wonderful.

By kazandphil 2013-10-03 01:30:01 FEATURED REVIEW

I am so pleased with my A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (008005996). I chose a custom made size and the fit, based on the measurements I supplied, is perfect! I was also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Now, to order the matching shoes you suggested :-)

By Toma Saine 2013-09-14 15:51:11 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress, got a great surprise. It came with the jacket. Great workman ship, fast shipping.
They always answered all my questions so I was always in touch. they keep their word. thanks Jjshouse.

By brownkathryn36 2013-09-09 00:46:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I was so pleased to recieve my order, can't wait to wear it to my sons wedding in November. Love the colour Regency ! Thank you JJ House gor prompt delivery & fit.

By Constance M Ingram 2013-09-07 06:26:11 FEATURED REVIEW

The dress I received is beautiful. It came quicker than expected I ordered custom size and it was perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00