A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008062543

Price: £ 91.00

List Price: £255.00  Save  £164.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£91.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By farrahvo 2016-07-07 01:17:33

My maid of honor loved the dress!! She said its beautiful and she cant wait to wear it to my wedding! Thanks JJ House for this wonderful dress!

pic1.jpeg

By Yellowmoons 2015-08-06 15:33:15

Beautiful color (picture). The custom size fit perfectly. I wore it as a wedding dress and it was a hit.

pic1.jpeg

By Michelle 2016-07-28 16:01:38

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. I was not sure if I would have time to have a dress made, but I was reassured it would be prioritized and would be completed in time for the wedding. In a mere eight days, I received this dress. It is beautiful, very well made, with a level of quality you just don't see anymore I would definitely recommend ordering dresses from this site.

By Lpavlinec 2016-03-20 17:24:15

Arrived on time. Color as described and fits perfectly. Very pleased with dress.

By linda 2015-08-17 19:32:26

Ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding I am a AU16/18 and 57. I watched the custom measurements instructions video and we measured me & got it custom made. I was very pleased with the fit, fabric and stitching of the dress (I sew too) but this was fully lined, boned, drapping/ pleating in chiffon, (hard to sew) - I had many compliments and felt comfortable.

By yball 2015-06-27 18:29:08

I ordered this dress for my son's August wedding. Ordered color shown...beautiful very pleased.

By Elina789 2015-06-01 18:02:02

This dress was ordered for my son’s wedding. The stitching is perfect and the delivery was really fast. It arrived in less than two weeks, and was absolutely stunning. Although the style is simple, it is quite elegant. Love it.

By Belinda 2015-06-01 01:13:06

Beautiful dress!
The royal blue is a wonderful color and the dress fits me perfectly. The beadings and sequins at the waist match well with the dress. I was worried about ordering online but the shopping experience was so great!

By G.J.W. 2015-05-30 18:38:59

I love the simple style of this mother of the bride dress. They recommended this one to me when I came for help. It is really a good choice! The chiffon fabric is fine. The stylish scoop neck and short sleeves are also my favourite.

Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Personalized Letter Mr. & Mrs. Wood Wedding Cake Topper (119065438) 50
    £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00