A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054369

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £213.00  Save  £88.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Sammyjbaker 2016-10-23 13:14:41

The dress is perfect and very well made. I was lucky enough to try this style on in a wedding shop so I knew the dress and style suited me. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day.


By caggianor28 2015-11-08 13:41:18

I can't thank jjshouse enough for delivering such a beautiful dress in a timely fashion. the customer service was very nice and helpful and I definitely will purchase again. The dress fit perfectly to my body and i didn't have to change a thing. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!


By mara1481 2015-10-14 06:27:55

I love this dress. I ordered a couple of sizes too large and my seamstress made adjustments.


By Khaliyah 2015-09-18 01:19:28

The dress is extremely perfect. Shipping was awesome. The dress was ordered on 30th March and received on 15th April. I would recommend JJs House to anyone and everyone. Can't wait to wear this dress.

By Wen-yami 2015-06-29 03:29:04

Great dress good fit

By rosieborne91 2015-06-09 00:57:08

The dress is stunning. I was a little nervous because I've never ordered online before. But it surpassed my expectations.

By sandra.vaslett 2015-05-19 07:09:40

This dress is absolutely beautiful. I ordered custom sizing and it's perfect. The tailoring is perfect. I would recommend JJ's House to anyone who is looking for a wedding/wedding party dress. Shipping was super fast. I love my dress!!

By [email protected] 2015-04-29 07:47:27

I love this dress. I am a short girl and it is hard for me to find a dress that I don't trip on while walking. This dress is perfect for me length and all.....

By lauragiani 2015-04-28 02:22:05

exactly as pictured. Love it!

By Darcy 2014-10-09 01:52:46

This dress is gorgeous! I love the beautiful lace.
I took my measurements and placed my order.
Then waited for a few days to receive it.
And when I tried this dress it fitted me well.
Everything is perfect.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00