A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002054370

Price: £ 124.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £249.00  Save  £124.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helen 2016-08-25 02:57:19

This dress is as gorgeous as it is in the picture and it fits perfectly!


By Galaxyramos 2016-05-18 17:08:51

Very beautiful exactly as described


By thatysagui 2016-04-25 10:40:50

Absolutely love my dress! It was a bit off on the shoulders (too tall?) even though I had ordered custom made but it was still perfect! And because my host mom forgot to sew, we even used magic tape on the big day... and nobody noticed :) (yes, I am a cool bride who doesn't melt down over little things =P )

Thank you so much for an amazing dress!!! I will sure come back to order the next one for the big WEDROCK 2016 (my Brazilian wedding in a few months!)


By EVIJA 2016-02-18 18:19:34

My wedding day! Thank's to JJ'sHouse for beautiful dress!!!!

By tamik.p 2016-01-30 02:35:47

Photos of me :)


By katiaribeirokatia 2015-09-23 03:10:21

Absolutely Gorgeous!!! Pics speak by itselves... I loved it soooo much...


By ericaatallah 2015-06-19 08:46:03

I received my dress about 2 weeks after I replaced the order. The picture on the website does this dress no justice! It is absolutely beautiful and fit me perfectly! I wear a junior size medium top normally and a junior size 5 pants (I'm 5'4 and 120 lbs.) so I ordered a size 8 for anyone needing an idea of the sizing.


By junie1202 2016-09-15 13:00:03

Dress arrived quite quickly & is beautiful. Was a little bit worried about ordering without seeing, but there was no need.
Although it is too big with the measurements that I gave, so I will need to get it altered. Material is of good quality.
My wedding day not until April 2017, so will post pictures then. But very happy with purchase

By kaylakperron 2016-05-05 08:29:06

I was super nervous about ordering a dress online without trying it on first but I am SO GLAD I DID! It came in quick, it looks absolutely BEAUTIFUL. I would highly recommend ordering from JJ's House. #Happybride

I will post pictures after my wedding day :)

By Christine Wilson 2016-03-23 13:44:54

Absolutely love the dress. Got it in the mail today and tried it on. Fits perfectly. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Spent the extra $20 to get it custom fitted, and it was worth it. Beautiful dress and comfortable.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00