A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Tulle Lace Wedding Dress With Beading Sequins #002056432

Price: £ 133.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £255.00  Save  £122.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£133.00
4.9 (based on 26 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By camy 2016-10-26 13:20:08

This was the first time I got a dress online, I was worried about it. But, when the dress arrived I was so happy because it is just beautiful, it fit me perfectly!
I just loved it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By abigailmsawyer 2016-10-25 17:35:33

This dress is just lovely. At 5'2 with a short waist and wide shoulders, I am no model, but this dress was tailored perfectly. It is very flattering! I can't wait to wear it down the aisle. Just be aware, the polyester may be itchy for those with sensitive skin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Hannah 2016-09-30 12:33:03 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my wedding. I had reservations about buying 'blind' but needn't have worried,The dress was beautiful when it arrived. It had lovely material and a nice heaviness to it that made it feel a much more expensive dress than it is. I put a tea length petticoat under it which helped to lift it and show it off.. As I am 5ft 2.5" I was concerned that it might drown me. What I was really impressed with was that the JJs house rep offered to to make it to my height under the existing measurements for the size, so it would be right, and I didn't have the anxiety of a 'custom made' dress that I couldn't return. I loved it and would definitely use the company again. Can't praise it enough.

pic1.jpeg

By Diana Mawikere 2016-09-07 22:55:45

My wedding on July 29, 2016

By stirlingtx 2016-04-23 09:23:31

A lovely, well-made, heavy dress with enough substance not to need a slip. We ordered this wedding dress in pink and used it for a prom dress. The color was beautiful, not peachy, not too bright... just the right soft, feminine pink. I was impressed with the boning in the bodice and the strength of the material that covered the shoulders, sleeves and back. They will hold up just fine. The zip was sturdy. In hindsight I wish we had ordered it custom tailored, because it had to be taken in at the waist, but we were short on time. That cost us about 70 dollars, so plan ahead!

I was so hesitant to order a dress we had never seen in person... but we just fell in love with this one at first sight. It really was perfect and fulfilled all of our hopes for it. Thank you, JJ's House.

pic1.jpeg

By my_lynb83 2016-01-23 10:01:45

We did a city hall wedding and I have to tell you.. I have gotten compliments with this dress. It is all I have expected and the value of the money is the best!!!! Everyone thought my dress cost me a lot of money but anyway... I feel and look great on my intimate wedding. Thank you JJhouse for a wonderful dress!!!

pic1.jpeg

By monicariojas 2016-01-18 15:32:08

My dress exceeded my expectations! The customer service was wonderful. I ordered my dress last minute and I received it just in time. It fit perfect. A wedding is a moment you will cherish forever and you made that possible. Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

By Maria Anaya 2015-11-26 22:22:25

I bought this dress for my confirmation it fit great and was very beautiful

By luvinhou 2015-10-20 22:47:02

The dress fit well and was beautiful! I received it quicker than it was promised and was in great condition considering the long journey. I would recommend purchasing from JJ House, I was extremely satisfied with the quality and price.

pic1.jpeg

By Awarren0385 2015-05-19 16:26:48

Gorgeous dress, so well made! I felt fantastic on my wedding day!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 26 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00