A-Line/Princess Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Short/Mini Taffeta Homecoming Dress With Lace Beading Flower(s) Sequins #022010074

Price: £ 106.00

List Price: £204.00  Save  £98.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£106.00
5 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By L.S. 2014-09-19 02:30:52

Thank you! my dress arrived and it is so beautiful and it looks much more expensive than I paid.
So many have remarked on the detail and quality and the stitching was so perfect.

By Lizy46 2014-09-09 03:42:41

The great material makes it look unique and superior in quality.

I love this product and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

I will buy more items from your website.

Thank you JJs House!

By June 2014-04-13 04:38:20

I was a little worried ordering online. You guys helped me a lot. I received my dress today. It is very nice. The size is OK. I will buy a pair of shoes from you to match my dress. Love it and you! Thank you!

By Rosemary 2014-01-02 00:19:55

This is one of the most satisfying shopping websites as far as I am concerned. The logistics service is really good. I got my order very quickly. I tried the dress on and it fitted me perfectly. I am more than thrilled to get such a wonderful dress of high quality.

By Crystal 2013-11-05 00:21:30

The dress is very sexy in the back. And it is very beautiful. I was amazed at the quality of the dress after I received the dress. This is exactly the dress I want. What's more, the price is very cheap. Thank you for your guys' help.

By Gill 2013-10-16 21:56:11

Nice dress! I ordered it earlier incase that I need to have it altered at a local shop, although I ordered custom size. I am a little nervous since it is the first time that I bought a dress online. But the dress fit me correctly. And it is really cute! Terrific!

By Ann 2013-09-15 02:59:52

Wow, the dress is so beautiful! i fell in love with it at the first sight. The color of it is exactly the same as the picture shows. I will definitely order from you next time. Thank you so much!

By Ella Jones 2013-08-15 01:21:14

I received my dress today and I have to say I am absolutely satisfied with it. I tried it on and found it is comfortable to wear. It is also a great value for money and the delivery was so prompt. I am so excited and want to let everyone around me to know about your site!

By Bess 2013-08-04 00:06:20

sooooo lovely this dress is!! i like it very very much. just one word " perfect "!! would recommend 100%!! 5 stars

By Phoebe 2013-06-18 01:59:04

This is my daughter's dress. We were NERVOUS, having read numerous reviews. The dress is really BEAUTIFUL. I just can’t believe my eyes. It is EXPERTLY made. I feel happy as I didn't make it with sleeves. My daughter likes it so much and she feel comfortable in this dress. Fee for custom size is really worthwhile.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00