A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Asymmetrical Chiffon Wedding Dress With Lace Beading Cascading Ruffles #002012184

Price: £ 152.00

List Price: £228.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.6 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elisabeth.josefsen 2014-06-17 11:31:53 FEATURED REVIEW

I was a bit nervous about buying a wedding dress on the Internet, but thanks to JJ´s House, there was no need to be. I bought the dress using the option "custom measurements" and the dress fit perfectly except that it was a little big around the shoulder area. I had it modified at a tailor in Norway (where I live) and it did not cost me much extra.

So many people complimented me on the dress and said it looked beautiful, and I felt beautiful too :)

A really great bonus for me was how comfortable the dress was, something I had not anticipated at all.

I was happy, the onlookers were in awe and the day was beautiful!

Thank you to JJ´s House!!!


By susanellison2 2016-05-27 01:40:04

Absolutely love it , cant wait to wear it :) thankyou

By louise.jacobs 2015-05-28 15:24:56

Very pleased with this dress and the quality!

By sharondavies19611 2014-12-28 17:25:11

Hi, just received my Wedding Dress by courier. It was everthing i imagined. Very well made & just as described in the photo's. I had mine custom made & i was very anxious about the fit, but i need not have worried. It fits perfectly. I was kept re-assured by the friendly staff at all times & even received a phone call when i seemed unsure of the fit. I am so happy i found a great fashion house sush as JJS HOUSE,on line. I also bought custom made shoes & other accessories which i am more than happy with. Thankyou for such great service. Will defineately shop here again.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-29 00:50:20

Hi sharondavies19611, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit and style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

By 1davetania 2014-11-07 19:07:42

THANK YOU so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress. The top just sparkles and I felt a million dollars at my Wedding, the material is so soft in the skirt as well, truly a beautiful dress. I brought a Standard size dress not a custom fit and it fit perfectly. I was weary when it arrived in the small box as I brought 6 other items for my Wedding and was surprised that it all fitted in the parcel, I can understand now the price of such quick postage.

I would recommend JJS House to anyone who wishes to but any kind of Beautiful dress not just a Wedding Dress.

Also the choice and price of the accessories is fantastic range as well, I have been back since and brought more shoes, I just love your range.

A truly happy customer.

By mezzar88 2014-01-06 18:27:36

Very disappointed with every dress that I have received not like the photo and very heavy all of them not buying from here again

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:49:59

Dear customer, we deeply sorry to hear your disappointment. It is our goal to make every customer feel welcomed. We value every one of our customers and strive to provide high quality products and services that will satisfy all. We are truly sorry if we did not succeed. Yourfeedback shall urge us to continuously seek improvements. Hopefully, you will provide us with another opportunity to render you a more enjoyable experience. Please send your order details to [email protected]

Best Regards,


By linda taylor 2013-07-21 11:38:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very apprehensive ordering my dress online. When it arrived in a box no bigger than a shoe box, I was very afraid. No need...the dress is stunning! The picture on the website doesnt do it justice. I am so pleased. There are a few wee loose threads and some of the sequins will need secured but it is beautiful! Thank you sooo much. Any queries I had were dealt with quickly and efficiently. There was a request from the courier for money that I found a bit suspicious but that was unfounded. This was to cover tax imposed by the british government. Excellent site, great service, amazing prices.....stunning dresses!

By Gemma 2013-06-15 01:21:30 FEATURED REVIEW

i am rather slim and you advised me to choose custom size and you did have made the right dress for me and this style is very sketchy, my husband and i love simple things , ruffle tiers really beautiful for the dress

By Elena Rivera 2013-06-13 12:49:58 FEATURED REVIEW

hIs the first time I intend to buy something throug internet, so Please, I would like to know if these is a two pirces dress and if you have a size 12 in stock, chipping charges and time to receive the merchandise. Help me please my wedding date is November 16, 2013 and I like this dress too much. I would like to buy it. Thank you very, very much.

By Irene 2013-06-01 02:17:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I choose for a business evening party for its simple and classic design. The underskirt is elgant. We communicate through emails for everything I need to know. Nice service from you guys.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00