A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008006144

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £211.00  Save  £103.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cotterilloldbar 2016-04-14 04:40:24

Dress fits perfectly, it was custom made. Finish of dress is excellent and beading is just enough.
The jacket is reason for only 4 stars
Jacket not quite so well made, although it was custom made also.
I had to fix the arm seam at the wrist as it was uneven and lumpy. Jacket is also shaped to fit over bust shape, it will need hollywood tape to keep it in place I think.


By Jo Oliver 2013-11-11 09:36:14

-the quality if workmanship is the best I have seen in any article of this nature
-when dealing with arms and hips, add extra material,in the cutting of it, not take away from the actual size given
-it would help if the difference in the way the material is cut:would have at least and inch of extra material.
-service was good, but would be better if there was a USA phone number to avoid delays.


By karen.kazeck 2015-08-06 06:35:21

I love the dress, it was just as pictured. I choose the pool color and it is beautiful. It will be perfect to go with my daughter's colors for her wedding. The only thing I which I had done was to order it to custom measurements as the alterations I needed done were a lot more.

By prsnorsat 2015-06-17 10:44:44

My mother got numerous compliment on her dress. The color and fit was perfect.
so happy she looked great for her granddaughter's wedding.

By Diana.Wahl 2014-10-29 22:44:36

This is an important dress because it is for my son's wedding. I really appreciate your effort in making the dress for me. I am happy with you, foreigners. Thank you.

By Cecilia 2014-10-24 02:20:16

Hello. I want to thank you for the beautiful dress. The dress fits me well, so does the jacket. I am very happy that I have ordered the jacket with the dress.

By Emma 2014-10-15 02:23:35

My father says that i did the right thing to buy the dress from your website because this dress is so gorgeous. We are all very happy! I think i will buy a dress from you for my mom. I trust you guys!

By Peter 2014-10-15 00:02:56

I think this dress is modest and beautiful.

I can not thank you enough for all of your effort!

The wrap can match the dress very well.

Thank you. Your website is amazing.

By pinder4me 2014-08-30 09:20:40

This dress is beautiful and tailored exactly to my custom measurements! The material and color are also perfect. I am so impressed with everything involved in ordering this dress. I was fearful as some people have experienced some issues when ordering things on line. Excellent job to the taylors of JJ'sHouse! I will be a returning customer!

thank you so much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-08-31 01:59:59


Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Christina 2014-07-29 21:14:54

A beautyful tailored dress with beautyful details.
Customer service is absolutely fantastic, quick, friendly responses!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00