A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #008024570

Price: £ 121.00

List Price: £168.00  Save  £47.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole 2016-09-23 19:31:57

Gorgeous dress which flatters all body types - my two bridesmaids were able to both look stunning. Had the dresses made to each of their sizes and was very happy with the product.

Shipped and received within two weeks of ordering - Great job JJsHouse!


By Andrea 2014-10-27 21:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful - all the dresses I ordered for my wedding were perfect!! Thank you JJ House


By Jamelaeckj2 2014-04-21 11:43:25

Love the dress, came in faster than expected, love the quality. I did the custom fit option as I am plus sized. Included in my measurements where my arm measurements based on another review saying the sleeves where tight. Unfortunately when I got it , the sleeves still needed to be let out more. According to the seamstress that altered the dress they did leave enough material in the seams for this to be done very easily. 1 wedding down and 1 more to go in October. I will be ordering from jj house again.

By momfromaz 2014-04-11 09:10:12

Beautiful, love it. Fits great. Length is perfect. This is for my daughters wedding. I had it custom sized and it fits perfect.

By Heicke Ladewig 2013-08-31 17:01:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress that you have made for me it fits perfectly and I will surely look beautiful on my weddinf day again thank you so mych I adore the dress.

By Marie Perry 2013-07-14 02:06:27 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress was beautiful and arrived quicker than expected.
One thing to watch for is to make sure sleeve measurements are given as my sleeves were tight
The rest of the dress fitted perfectly exactly to my measurements
Thank you J Js
My wedding is on the 17th August

By Dorothy Munsey 2013-07-08 14:15:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I was extremely surprised, very well made dress and love the fit worth ever penny

By Beate 2013-06-17 00:46:12 FEATURED REVIEW

We received this dress today and it is BEAUTIFUL!! We are impressed with the sewing and the beautiful work for details. It fits very good and looks exactly like on the picture. Thank you very much for all help and support.

By Hannah 2013-06-15 00:03:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

By Yvette 2013-06-02 03:18:42 FEATURED REVIEW

My daughter's wedding is on June 10. it is very important for me. this dress is the right one i am looking for. it is so beautiful. i will wear this dress to attend my daughter's wedding. thanks

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00