A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Floor-Length Satin Wedding Dress With Embroidered Ruffle Beading Sequins #002012175

Price: £ 193.00

List Price: £339.00  Save  £147.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.9 (based on 15 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Nicole 2016-09-23 19:18:56

This dress is gorgeous, and more importantly, comfortable. The dress looked like it cost a fortune and made me feel like a million dollars. I had the dress made to size and it fitted perfectly - no need to spend hundreds of dollars on getting it taken in, and I received it within a fortnight.

Did take a little work to get the wrinkles out - but JJsHouse helped me out there as to the best way to do it.

Thank you :)


By accoladelv 2016-04-29 06:36:22

Realy beautiful dress!!! Recommend to everyone! Used customer size.


By angeladienel 2015-04-25 05:51:32

Such a beautiful dress. Well made and fast delivery. The whole process was easy and went smoothly. Having it made to custom measurements it fits perfectly. Cant wait to wear it on our wedding day. Thanks so much jjshouse

By matyasevike 2015-03-27 10:22:47

I'm satisfied with the dress, the quality and the support team is excellent. The shipping was fast, I highly recommend this site for everyone. I can't wait to wear it on our special day!

By Christina_Grarter 2014-10-27 23:26:22

The lace sleeves were so pretty. The neckline was also beautiful. I was so excited to receive it and tried it. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding. I will be the most beautiful and happiest bride.

By Sandy 2014-10-22 02:16:08

Dear JJsHouse,
I like the dress sooo much. It is the most beautiful dress among all of my dresses.
Also, I like the beadings and the ruffle on the dress.
You guys did help me a lot.
Many thanks.

By k.u. 2014-10-16 03:12:55

I am so excited to wear on my wedding party in a month. I ordered early as you have suggested. It took about 9 days to process and 4 days to ship. Picture attached doesn't do justice to the beauty of this dress. It’s in a beautiful color and it is really expertly made.

By Natalie 2014-10-16 01:19:55

The fabric and design are really amazing. I have chosen the pink color, which looks very cute. No problem with the quick delivery and professional service.

I will be proud to wear this dress for my coming Garden Wedding. Well done jjshouse!

By Mishwelsh1970 2014-04-24 01:30:49

I had my dress on Tuesday it is stunning even better then the pic thank you so much to jj house it would recommend you to anybody really pleased carnt wait to get married now xxxx

By Melissa young 2014-04-17 18:57:37

I loved my wedding dress I received from JJS House was so excited to wear on my wedding day July 2013
I had to have alteration to take in the dress and hem .

 Showing 1 - 10 of 15 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00