A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007001893

Price: £ 68.00

List Price: £141.00  Save  £73.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.8 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By schwarzquilter 2016-04-05 14:24:08

The quality of the dress is awesome. However, there seems to be no room for error on the sizing so if your measurements aren't exact, you will have trouble getting it to zip up without some help. I definitely need to go up a size for the next one.


By tobewright13 2015-06-02 18:37:12

I fell in love with this dress as soon as I saw it online. I was very impressed with the timeliness of the shipping. I expected several weeks coming from China, but it arrived 6 days after I placed the order. I appreciated the way it was packaged to avoid damage to the dress. The color is almost identical to the one on my computer screen. The fit was almost perfect. I just ordered a generic size 6 and it is slightly big in the shoulders/bust area, but not noticeable unless you were looking extremely critically at it. Everyone that has seen me in it has raved over it. I felt like a princess while wearing it.


By maryanne.sultana 2016-10-04 22:19:11

I ordered this dress and paid the extra to have it custom made. I had been looking at the website and contemplating placing an order for several weeks as I had never ordered on line before and was quite hesitant. But I was desperate for a dress that actually fit properly and decided to give JJ's House a go. I have never been happier with any purchase. The dress arrived only a couple of weeks after placing my order. It fit perfectly. I am very short and pear shape hence the reason for a custom size.I will definately be ordering from JJ's House again. Thank you so much.

By katelin.frederick017 2016-06-24 17:51:21

Love these dresses, as described in picture. They do tend to run a little small though, so I would encourage anyone to order at least 1-2 sizes up from your normal size. Very beautiful!

By Hmilliron 2016-02-22 18:22:45

We ordered three of these dresses in Burgundy to be worn as bridesmaid dresses and they're just beautiful! Good quality, the broach on the waist is pretty, and received them when promised. Had to custom order them and they fit nicely, thank you, JJ's House!

By linistorescu 2014-03-15 19:35:10

Thank you for the nice dress that you sent me! It looks just like in the picture, very well done and good material.I´ll keep ordering from you!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-16 02:54:19

Dear Linistorescu, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our dress is recognized.

By Valarie Hunt 2013-08-29 07:40:37 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in gold for an upcoming event. I was extremely pleased with this dress. The dress has a slim look and is very gorgeous. It lays properly and you can see the details from each layer. The build-in bra is definitely an added plus. I strongly recommend this dress and this website to others.

By TANIA CARO 2013-07-10 18:17:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I got my wedding dress from JJshouse and I loved it. I also liked the efficient service and the quality. (after having a really disappointing experience with dress-sale. I felt very confident ordering my bridesmaids dresses (standard sizes), they arrived today as promised, i was very impressed. I tried one myself immediately and the style looks very flattering specially in the waist the chiffon make the dress very light and with a lot of movement.
I ordered some accessories too, can't recommend and compliment JJshouse enough.
Thank you, thank you…
P.S. If you have any questions I recommend using the chat is pretty good.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00