A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading #022010473

Price: £ 101.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £69.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£101.00
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Julia 2016-04-12 18:54:13

Loved the look. I got what I paid for :)

By May 2013-11-26 01:54:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I've just received my dress today, which is about 11 days after I placed the order. I ordered size 4 in Silver colour and it fits me so well. I must say I am impressed with the quality of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-27 00:49:11

Dear May, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

By Laurel 2014-09-26 01:08:08

My sister loved this dress so much. The quality was good and the price was reasonable. She said she would buy from items from you. She always shops online. Thank u guys.

By lana_stewart 2014-09-14 02:49:12

beautiful dress!! It is really beyond my expectation.

By shian 2014-09-14 01:37:42

Actually, I was planning to buy a dress from my local store at first but luckily I found your website. I received the dress and it's beautiful. I will buy another dress from you in several weeks.

By Jenelle Lea 2014-09-13 07:08:38

this dress is lovely and any shape woman can wear and it is in so meany courals

By Cherry1992 2014-09-01 01:43:12

hi,
just wanted to that I love this site!!!
can't believe how fast the delivery is and the quality of the dress was excellent!
thanks jjshouse!!! I'll certainly order here again.

By Helen 2014-02-24 01:35:12

Its a lovely, stunning dress. The beading on the waist is very pretty.

By Ana 2013-11-29 02:20:54

It took around 2 weeks to get my dress home, it went fast! I am very happy with the dress and its so beautiful! It feats perfect. I will absolutly buy dresses here again when i need.
Thank you very much!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-11-30 01:08:56

Dear Ana, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By Ken Adams, Waynesboro, Virginia 2013-11-05 11:14:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased a lovely knee-length dress for my teenage granddaughter Frances. She will be accompanying us at a Christmas Ball that will be held at the Homestead Resort.

When Frances tried the dress on, we were thrilled. The custom fit was perfect -- absolutely perfect. The workmanship excellent, and the style looked even better than the Internet photos.

I am at a loss for superlatives. The dress is gorgeous, spectacular, wonderful.....

Frances will look beautiful at the Ball, and we will be so proud of her.

Well done to all those at JJ's House.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00