A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Beading Appliques Lace #022014801

Price: £ 99.00

List Price: £120.00  Save  £21.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£99.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sylvia.childofgod 2015-06-20 14:12:03

This dress is so pretty! I ordered it as a wedding reception dress, since I needed something I can swing dance in. This is perfect--the skirt is "twirly" and fun, yet won't fly up too far when spinning.
The beading is sooo pretty...photos just don't do it justice!
The only issue I have with this dress is that the top of the bodice is a little loose--not the bust, but the edge on the very top. I will be wearing a shrug with it, so it won't be an issue, but it's definitely uncomfortable when worn alone, especially without something tight underneath to keep from showing too much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mtbruce91 2016-03-16 16:40:00

Purchased this dress in navy for my son's wedding. Couldn't wait to try it on when received. Was NOT disappointed. Great job!

By kim1005 2015-04-30 11:35:43

I LOVE my dress! It is simple and beautiful with full lining and the workmanship on the lace and beading is second to none. I look forward to wearing it for my second wedding and for other special occation to come. The option of colors was difficult to choose, but I think the champagne will be perfect for our beach wedding.

By Bunny 2014-09-26 22:13:31

Thank you very much for your recommend and this dress is gorgeous. I love the colour of the dress and it makes me look like an angle when I wear it. My friends also loves the dress and she wants to buy one in the future.

By Shirley_Lott 2014-09-19 03:05:44

I ordered this dress with two others from JJsHouse. I ordered a little late for the occasions I had in mind, but JJsHouse accelerate the tailoring and shipped my dresses earlier along with other items. The service at JJs is excellent and I am always impressed by their quality. I will continue to order from them again. I love this site!!!

By Virginia 2014-09-19 01:31:25

I had it custom-made with my measurements and I was amazed at the good fit, I was impressed!

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning on. Thank you to the tailors who made this gorgeous dress.

I had some questions during the manufacturing stage and the customer service representatives were answered promptly with courtesy and helpfulness.

Highly recommended!

By Daisy 2014-09-09 22:46:06

The colour of the dress I choose is black and it looks perfect. My mother likes it very much and she says that I am a princess when I put it on. Thank you for your help.

By Cassie 2014-09-09 01:24:29

The dress is wonderful and the shipping time is also very fast. When I wear the dress, it makes me look a angle. My boyfriend also loves the dress very much.

By Laura 2014-09-02 00:51:11

Very satisfied with my experience. Customer service representatives were very efficient and knowledgeable. The quality of the dress was far beyond my expectation. Overall, I highly recommend JJsHouse.com.

By preggleton 2013-12-05 05:54:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Beautiful dress!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00