A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Homecoming Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #022020676

Price: £ 110.00

List Price: £168.00  Save  £58.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£110.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Ddpaul5246 2016-09-29 03:59:38

Loved the dress, it was very well made. I paid the extra for an exact fit and did have to have it altered around the midriff. There was plenty of material to make that happen and it was an easy job. Will shop here again for next homecoming or prom.

pic1.jpeg

By lita 2014-10-05 23:46:25

I like this silver color dress and I will wear it on my sister's wedding. My sister likes this dress too. I will buy more from you guys. I believe JJs house never lets me down!!

By candy 2014-10-04 23:46:48

Dear JJsHouse, Good day.
Firstly, thank you very much.
Secondly, I like the color very much. Before ordering it, I have some concerns about the color.
Now, the color is exactly what I want. Many thanks.

By Linda 2014-09-25 02:51:11

I ordered this beautiful dress for my coming party in the next month. It came much earlier than I expected.

The dress fits me just well. I love the beautiful lace and bow on the dress.

I would definitely order on JJsHouse again.

By Doreen 2014-09-24 23:29:32

I am cannot say enough about this dress. The quality and workmanship are amazing and it looks true to the picture. The beading is beautiful. I opted for a standard size and the dress fits just right. Thank you so much JJsHouse!

By sandy_phillip 2014-09-21 02:33:49

Hi, dear jjshouse.
I will definitely buy some beautiful dresses on your website. This dress is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen
Thank you so much!!

By Carrie 2014-09-11 02:36:17

Great choice for beautiful girls! Before ordering the dress, I have some worries about the packaging. It was packed with care when I received it. Thanks very much.

By Nicole1907 2014-09-01 01:28:03

I chose the custom size and the dress just fit me so well!

By Nicole1907 2014-09-01 01:28:03

I chose the custom size and the dress just fit me so well!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00