A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle #008029102

Price: £ 113.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £81.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£113.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By itsthenana 2016-10-04 19:04:14

This dress is beautiful and I ordered it in watermelon color for daughter's wedding. I had it customized and the dress fits perfectly. The sleeves on jacket a little long but I can fix this myself. In a few days I will take a picture and send it to you. Thank you JJs for making such a lovely dress. Can't wait to send picture to my daughter. I have told many people about your website. I know I did ask for special instructions to make sure the dress was a little longer than shown. You can e-mail instructions and they will get back to you. JJs house even phoned me on one of my orders. Excellent customer service! This was my 3 dress, each is a different style and each one is beautiful.

By Patsyhicks46 2015-09-28 04:47:45

Very satisfied with this dress.Perfect fit and made and sent to me in a timely manner. Customer service excellent.Quality of work excellent.

By leavittmarcia77 2015-09-18 05:17:38

This dress was purchased for a friend. It was just as pictured and fit her beautifully. She was so pleased with the dress. I had ordered a dress a couple of years ago and was so impressed with the quality, the fit and the timely delivery that I encouraged her to order from you. She and I would recommend JJ's House to anyone. Thank you for the quality service.

By tplanchock 2015-01-30 17:47:14

I ordered this dress because I liked the style...I ordered it one size up from my normal size. This is the most beautiful dress ever! It fits perfectly...I have never had a more stunning and perfectly fitting dress ever! My son will be proud...I am sure...Love it, Love it, Love it!!

By lowejackie 2015-01-27 02:17:14

Today I received my dress. Like other people I was worried about ordering on line from abroad. Why did I worry! It is wonderful, a perfect fit, I chose to have it custom made, and so well made, and delivery was so quick. The day after they received my order they rang me to check my measurements, what can I say, I'm a triangle! I ordered with plenty of time to spare before my sons wedding on 1st April so if it was not right I would have time to look for something else. That worry has now gone, thank you JJ, I will definitely be ordering from you again and would recommend to anyone who wants a beautifully fitting dress with brilliant customer service. Now to concentrate on this 6 tier wedding cake to make!

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-01-28 01:17:23

Hi lowejackie,

Thank you so much for posting this review. We are so happy to hear that aside from great fit and style of the dress, you are very satisfied with our fast delivery. As we use internationally trusted logistics providers, you gain peace of mind knowing that your important supplies will be there when you need them.

By mamasan 2014-11-27 00:29:52

Beautifully made! Please beware of sizing. I am a 4 in department store dresses US but this in a 4 didn't quite zip -but thankfully worked out splendidly for my daughter who is the same height as the model. I recommend paying the bit extra (if you have the time for custom sizing) to make sure the fit is perfect. The built in bra is not overdone...just right for support.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-11-28 01:07:00

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By angela_mccrea 2014-04-24 22:18:27

I purchased this dress and jacket for my daughters wedding. I was a bit worried about ordering on line without trying on first. I had the dress custom made and it fits like a glove. So comfortable. So well made. The colour is exactly as shown. I am absolutely delighted with the outfit. I will definitely purchase again from you when the need arises! Thank you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-25 03:52:06

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By septembersonguk 2014-03-02 09:52:18

This dress and jacket is stunning, very well made and fits perfectly. I was dubious about ordering from so far away, but was certainly not disappointed. Will order from you again when the occasion arises. Thank you, excellent service and kept updated regarding delivery.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-03 00:16:27

Hi Septembersonguk, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

 Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00