A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Bow(s)
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Lace Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Bow(s) #008006166

Price: £ 118.00

List Price: £182.00  Save  £64.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sue 2016-03-14 03:21:15

Sorry its taken so long to review. I got this in cream for my wedding in October 2015. I checked the measurements against mine, ordered a standard UK size 12 and it fitted like a glove. ! Just outstanding ,gorgeous, flattering, good quality and unique. I would thoroughly recommend JJ's to anyone. Thanks guys. Hopefully I will be able to upload a photo.


By Judy_Smith 2014-10-20 23:35:41

Dear all,
When I searched on JJsHouse and found the dress in the end, I knew that it was what I was looking for.
The dress was so beautiful that I could not wait to wear it in my daughter's wedding.
Besides, the quality is so good.
Thanks, JJsHouse.

By Bella473 2014-10-18 21:30:24

I bought a dress from JJsHouse last March and I was very pleased with that dress. So, this time, I also bought the dress from them. As always, I like the dress very much and JJsHouse never lets me down. Now, I am a big fan of JJsHouse, this reliable shopping webiste. Thank you very much.

By Yvonne 2014-10-15 21:40:50

Wow, very perfect dress!!!! I am Yvonne and I am a mother of bride. I love this dress soo much.
Firstly, the delivery is so fast.
Secondly, the quality is so excellent.
Thirdly, the price is very reasonable.
I do like the dress very much and I will return to JJsHouse for more purchase.

By lily 2014-09-28 23:38:19

HI,jjs house. I received the dress today and your dress is stunning. I just love it. Thank you so much. I will recommend your website to all of my friends.:)

By Kristin 2014-09-06 02:26:36

I love the dress! It looks elegant and I believe my mother will love it.

By krogers79 2013-11-18 18:26:19 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress in Dark Navy for my daughter's wedding. I ordered 5 months in advance, just to allow plenty of time to get it and make sure I was happy with my purchase since I was ordering it sight-unseen. I had read the reviews on this dress, as well as others, and saw a lot of positive comments. I ordered a standard size and the dress fits beautifully. It got to me in exactly 7 days after I ordered it. The craftsmanship and material are both high quality. The dress is beautiful and very flattering. I would definitely order from here again or recommend you to my friends.

By Brenda 2013-10-06 03:24:24 FEATURED REVIEW

To my surprise my order was received within 7 working days. I was really excited as I opened my parcel and saw how gorgeous my dress was.

I ordered an A-line/Princess square neckline chiffon lace dress. I ordered a made-to-measure dress and it fit perfectly.

The quality of work is beautiful. The lace bodice is lined and stiffened so it sits very neatly. The chiffon falls and sits beautifully.

I can wait to wear the dress at my daughters wedding in a few months time.

By Jasmine 2013-06-15 00:53:45 FEATURED REVIEW

the dress is for my son's wedding. it is gorgeous!! The quality is high and the fabric is really comfortable. I am satisfied with the dress and i'm sure i will be the happiest mother on my son's big day!

By Beatrice 2013-06-15 00:32:13 FEATURED REVIEW

This is my first time and i'm very pleased with my Dresses, they fit me great and i received them in time. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and the service. I strongly recommend JJsHouse for anyone looking to secure something elegant for a special occasion.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Tulle/Satin/Lace With Imitation Pearls/Flower Dresses (198076665) 55
    £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00