A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #008085309

Price: £ 74.00
65% OFF /

List Price: £202.00  Save  £128.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Brendaba 2016-10-18 13:32:33

The dress exceeded my expectations! All communication about the custom size was clear and concise - great to have things confirmed.


By Lindaharris4800 2016-10-10 17:36:43

The style of this outfit is really beautiful. I wore it to a wedding & had lots of compliments. I ordered custom made, but I did need to make some adjustments because I took my own measurements & was not accurate. The dress did have an odor when I first took it out of the package but this went away after I put it on a hanger & left it a day or so. The optional jacket complimented the dress, & I am so glad I purchased it. I thought the price was reasonable. I ordered the sample color swatches before making my final color choice. Customer service excellent. I have already recommended this company to friends.


By lindas.SJ 2016-10-12 21:31:10

Absolutely beautiful! I brought this with the jacket in Royal Blue. It was a perfect fit and was so well made.

By s.treacle 2016-08-17 14:30:58

I order his beautiful dress for a wedding.
It was made just perfect. And so was the wrap.
Can't wait to show off my beautiful dress.
I will be wearing this beautiful dress with pride.
Thank you for making my beautiful dress.

By Sharon.hawkes 2016-07-22 14:09:56

I would just like to say how pleased I am with my outfit it is just as describe and fits perfectly. I would also like to thank the staff for all their help, I would reccomend this company to my friends.

By Claudia5623 2016-07-11 02:49:58

Perfect dress! The wrap matches well with the dress and the dress length is exactly what I want. My friends say it looks beautiful on me. Many thanks for jjshouse!

By Suedierker 2016-07-08 16:59:40

The dress is simply beautiful and arrived just in time
Thank you so much!!

By Cherry_K 2016-07-05 02:11:47

I bought this dress for my mother. She was so excited when she got the dress. The style and size can fit her perfectly. I will recommend your site to my friends. I will also buy my dress on your site in the future.

By janice. clancy 2016-07-03 02:21:34

Perfect dress!
I really love the cascading ruffles.
I select custom size and it doesn’t let me down. Fit me very well! I will recommend jjshouse to all my friends!

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • £86.00 £40.00 Save £46.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • £76.00 £38.00 Save £38.00
  • £39.00 £26.00 Save £13.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00