A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading #008005918

Price: £ 97.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £193.00  Save  £97.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£97.00
4.9 (based on 51 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tonita Stovall 2016-07-31 20:58:44

I loved everything about this dress. The color, fabric, fit and detailing. The best part is that is twirled when I danced with the groom!

By Mamasteelex8 2016-07-28 10:23:10

I ordered this in navy with custom sizing. I was very pleased. They worked with me to get what I wanted. The materials are high quality and it was very well made. I enjoyed wearing it to my son's wedding.

pic1.jpeg

By julie_gee50 2016-01-17 01:04:13

I ordered the dress at the end of December 2015, it was delivered on 11th January. Excellent service. I chose custom fit in the screen colour, sage, and it fits perfectly. This is one of the best dresses I have bought and can't wait for the chance to wear it at the function. Five stars.

pic1.jpeg

By Denise Pellien 2015-11-18 17:58:28

My beautiful mother of the bride dress

By Gropaapost 2015-11-03 09:07:24

Pen kjole, meget godt arbeid. Jeg burde bestilt kjolen sydd etter mål, det gjør jeg neste gang. Jeg kommer til å bestille hos jjhouse igjen!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By musicluvnmomof2 2015-07-19 08:15:38

The dress was absolutely beautiful! It was so comfortable and the fit was perfect. I love this dress. I wore this dress for our 28 anniversary dinner. 6/13/2015.

pic1.jpeg

By maryjenniek 2015-05-09 03:34:56

Thanks for the good dress. It is very comfortable and fits perfectly. Love it. I have told all my friends and sisters to come shop with you. The shipping was very fast too. It is impressive. Just another week to use it for the occasion, while I got it to my door step more than a month ago. Thanks again.

pic1.jpeg

By imagine.julia 2014-11-05 14:36:07 FEATURED REVIEW

This was the first time I have ordered a mother-of-the-bride dress online. I was very impressed with the delivery time and the packaging was good. The price was reasonable even factoring in the cost of shipping. I ordered a size 10 in the Sage colour as shown in the picture. The bust/waist measurements were true so be careful not to order it too small. It just fit with no room to spare! The gathering at the top of the sleeves was an added touch and the beading/sequins at the waist was very impressive. With the square neckline, I didn't feel I needed to wear a necklace so opted for earrings and a bracelet. The flowing, chiffon material was perfect when I hit the dance floor. I would definitely order from JJs House again.

pic1.jpeg

By cjschmaltz 2014-09-08 13:34:12

I was so nervous custom ordering this dress (A-Line/Princess Square Neckline Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading (008005918) without even trying it on, but it just arrived and I am SO happy with it! I feel it is a quality dress that fits pretty well (still have some pounds to lose...) and I love the pool blue color. I was surprised to see some sequins on the waist band - I hadn't realized they were there, but thought there was a design along the bottom edge of the dress. When there was none on the bottom, I looked more closely at the picture online and realized what I thought was a decorative edging is actually the JJ's House .com watermark! I think it would be helpful to have close up views available or perhaps a zoom feature to view all parts of the dresses - maybe there is and I missed it? Anyways, I am very relieved and motivated to fit perfectly into this dress by the time the wedding comes around. Thanks so much!

pic1.jpg

By ninenoels 2016-05-26 20:05:49

Beautiful dresses, fit our bridesmaids perfectly! Fast service! Definitely will order from here again!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 51 Items 123456Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £32.00 £16.00 Save £16.00
  • £2.55 £1.47 Save £1.07
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00