A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Holiday Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #020005298

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £168.00  Save  £49.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.9 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Tori oakes 2015-11-09 05:06:07

Absolutely stunning dress, received so many comments on it

By Nydia Brown 2013-08-13 02:04:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I was buying a dress for myself when my younger sister found this dress and asked me to buy it for her. Great to get the 2 dresses from you so quickly. This dress is really lovely on her. She is so happy now!

By Selena Lopez 2013-08-04 01:17:13 FEATURED REVIEW

Great to receive this dress in time. I try it on and find the fabric is so soft and comfortable! I like chiffon very much. Thank you for your kind service and beautiful dress!

By Birgit 2013-06-28 12:02:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Ich liebe das Kleid, ein absoluter Traum!
Alles passt wunderbar, Verarbeitung super!

By ROULA MARKOU 2013-06-20 03:28:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my dress yesterday, two weeks after sending my order. It is really very impressive!!! I just love it!!! Thank you very much for your prompt service. I will make a new order soon!!!

By Laura Ristau 2013-06-19 17:45:33 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this dress for my boyfriend's prom. Since I look really pale in the original color I chose red which - in my opinion - makes the dress look even better. The quality is great, the material feels really good and the dress itself is well made.
Unfortunately it didnt fit perfectly around my upper body and I had to let somebody fix that but maybe I made some mistakes measuring the size.
I was surprised there is something like a seperated bra connected to the inner front of the dress what makes me feel much more comfortable.

All in all I really have to say I'm happy with my decision to finally order a dress on the internet. It looks beautiful and I am really looking forward to the prom this week.

By Rosaline 2013-06-18 01:54:37 FEATURED REVIEW

We are so excited to receive all these beautiful dresses. All the 5 dresses we have ordered are in good shape and style. So, we are going to spend our holiday in my hometown next week! Thank you JJsHouse!

By Claire 2013-06-15 01:02:52 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved my chiffon dress, the beading and ruffle is lovely and the color was just like the sample. Also the dress fitted and I cant wait to wear it to my occasion in July

By Brittany 2013-06-09 23:36:07 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello, it is my first time to buy a dress online. I'm so happy that i chose JJsHouse. The dress is amazing. The design is unique and the quality is high. I recommend JJsHouse to all of you who wants to buy beautiful dresses!

By tiffany 2013-06-03 01:15:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I PURCHASED THIS DRESS IN MAY FOR AN EVENT UPCOMING THIS AUGUST. MY COLOR OF CHOICE WAS WHITE. GOING TO AN ALL WHITE PARTY. IT"S A REALLY PRETTY DRESS, WITH GREAT DETAILS, WELL ,MADE. BE SURE TO ORDER ONE SIZE UP,I'M SO EXCITED ABOUT WEARING THIS DRESS. IT IS JUST FABULOUS.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00