A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Dress With Beading Cascading Ruffles #022004403

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £194.00  Save  £76.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eden 2014-09-28 23:03:10

Hi, very nice dress. I went to the homecoming in this dress. And it feels great. And I should say the delivery service is awesome. That surprise me. Thank you.

By lizy 2014-09-20 00:11:45

Thank you for your good service. I received the dress today and I like it so much!!
I will recommend your website to all of my friends.
Thank you.

By Nigel_Scotta 2014-09-12 02:43:59

Oh! I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the dress is so good and i feel comfortable about the fabrics of it. Yes, I am excited ! Your website is amazing and I will definitely buy more from you.

By Vicky 2014-09-12 01:23:21

The dress is wonderful and i am so satisfied with the quality of it.

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-10 03:49:31

I wanna change the color and size to red and size 12,please

article:(022004403) red, size 12
Thank you so much in advance
Best regards

By Parima Haji karimkhani 2012-07-09 07:51:25

It is a gift for my sister. I understood she prefers red, but I ordered fuchsia. would you please change that to red. I want a red one. Many thanks in advance.
Best regards

By Laura Mc Laughlin 2012-06-25 08:03:09

could i please see this dress in light sky blue. thanks.

By Shenae Hazzard 2012-04-25 17:27:34 FEATURED REVIEW

This dress is amazing! Quality is amazing! Colour sage was perfect! Has a built in bra, went for custom size 2 and fit perfect. Thank you JJ's House look forward to purchasing more dresses from you.

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-27 02:29:10

Thanks for contacting us. We are glad that you like the dress. Thanks for your support.

We look forward to serving you in the future!

By catriona 2012-03-28 03:13:09

Hi i was wanting to see the dress in the Blue and lilac please. and also is there a return policy on this dress?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-28 22:51:58

By juste 2012-02-29 04:58:53

Could i see this drew in white please

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £64.00 £31.00 Save £32.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £8.00 £4.23 Save £4.00
  • Beautiful/Charming Wool Hats for Fall or Winter(042070967) 55
    £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00