A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress With Beading
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

A-Line/Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Lace Wedding Dress With Beading #002000226

Price: £ 148.00

List Price: £232.00  Save  £84.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.

4.7 (based on 18 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kata Hargitai-Boros 2016-04-04 20:46:17

Best choice ever,and it cost only 140€. This dress just made my big day perfect.

By katiaribeirokatia 2015-09-23 03:34:35

It's a bit different from the picture. I was expecting a lighter dress with more movement. Even ordering a tailoring size, it was too long for me. It is the dress I chose for the civil wedding and it was too shiny for the occasion (11am), so I removed all the beads. In the end of the story I had to spend more €90 to fix it. But I was happy anyway! It's beautiful!!!


By katekiddomail 2015-09-04 10:58:13

it is very well made. Feels thicker than it seems in the picture. The only part I don't like about it is that the underskirt is double layered, which makes is stiff. The underskirt is sawn into the side seams, which makes the sides stick out and makes the bottom part of your dress look like a flat triangle. I wish the lace part was not attached to the underskirt on the sides to make the dress more flowy and movable. Otherwise, it's a beautiful dress, I love it.


By Tirish 2016-01-15 17:21:36

The dress was well made and was as gorgeous as it looks. I only had to make slight
alterations. Thank you for such a wonderful dress.

By Shona.marie.mclean 2015-09-11 07:15:27

The dress arrived within 2 weeks, nicely packaged. The dress was everything I expected, more beaded than the picture displays but very nice. Thankfully it has wide seam allowances on underdress and lace overlay as I gave wrong waist measurement, so am on a strict diet to fit it. The dress has a fitted bra incorporated in it. I'm very happy with the dress.

By janesalvador2 2015-04-17 17:08:31

I was able to receive this order in time for the trip to Hawaii and I'm so grateful. The fit was perfectly tailored to the measurements I sent. It was as I expected it. Beautiful and elegant.

By c.sousa56.cs 2014-04-01 06:23:02

I would like to say Thanks so much for my beautiful Wedding Dress it is amazing and it fix just perfect well made. Your delivery was very fast with in 3 weeks of placing my order..
Thanks so much.
Cathy Sousa.

By Traceyleagas 2014-02-26 14:19:37 FEATURED REVIEW

Loved this dress. Perfect.

By jennifer 2013-06-14 23:23:00 FEATURED REVIEW

It's beautiful and fits exactly how I wanted it to on my waist and I loved my dress from the moment i saw it. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it.

By Gabrielle 2013-06-11 01:59:17 FEATURED REVIEW

My dress arrived and it is perfect. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding! The lace and the satin are of high quality. The design is beautiful! I'm totally satisfied with my wedding dress! Thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 18 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!


  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • Cotton Adhesives&Shapers/Wireless/Backless Bridal/Feminine/Fashion Bra (041052112) 50
    £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women Tulle Netting/Polyester Floor-length 4 Tiers Petticoats (037071035) 45
    £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £126.00 £61.00 Save £65.00